Originally posted by laurence82:on ur birthday u call us si
ok ok larling laupig kekeke
bed time...
good night ppl
happy sweet sixten noopig
bye bye mutantdude
eeeks dun open thread leh
me want it to be a private affair leh
Udonie you can censor yourself from searches already! ![]()
oei....old man.....i purposely log in to wish you leh! ;-)
so, u owe me one. can add the game restaurant city? :oops:
godma godma
i just came back from taipei!~!~!
Originally posted by littlestream:oei....old man.....i purposely log in to wish you leh! ;-)
so, u owe me one. can add the game restaurant city? :oops:
got agenda 1, si streamie ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got agenda 1, si streamie
my godma got every right to do so!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eeeks dun open thread leh
me want it to be a private affair leh
ooops...=p
ask fifi to lock/delete then...!
oh no, the watch i am watching, doubled in price today tsk, and still got 5 days more, jiak lats TSK
Originally posted by laurence82:godma godma
i just came back from taipei!~!~!
hey, ah lau...........wow.........taipei....nice eh? tell me more, tell me more~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got agenda 1, si streamie
Originally posted by laurence82:my godma got every right to do so!
she always makes me add a lot of things to put there zor deng 1 ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:ooops...=p
ask fifi to lock/delete then...!
fifi c liaos
HELLO GODMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
long time no see.
Originally posted by littlestream:hey, ah lau...........wow.........taipei....nice eh? tell me more, tell me more~~~
first, they all so warm, from airport staff to my colliks to people on the street
i dropped my tag unknowingly and a lady from behind call out who drop the pass
then its nice weather, chilly...but u noe i am singaporean coz i am the only one not wearing a jacket, but i love it
then hor, woah, so many 'small eats' and pastries
da bing bao xiao bing, beef noodles, smelly toufu etc etc...then pastries is their famous pineapple cake and strawberry flavoured and also mua chee, i bought many many
for the first time i cant close my bag
then woots, nice view, taipei is big metropolitan area, but becos of the flat plain surrounnded by big mountains, it looks like a very nice small city
i love it i love it
yeah godma long time no see!!!!!!!! kekeke ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:HELLO GODMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
long time no see.
u stop calling her godma