Originally posted by kiseki:Haha! I see. Why golden mile? Cheaper? =O In sg agar agar pwder like very cheap le lei.
i dunno!! ahhaha. cos that's where we've always been getting it from =p
Haha!!! Ok ok. How long will you be in sg for?
i will be in sg till may, then i will return to my hometown in taipei
but the 3an guo story like bery -_-! leh
i think 修 is damn 帅 when play guitar!
i sarpork 东城�~
i find X-family quite crappy but i loon for aaron and ä¿®
and danson ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i will be in sg till may, then i will return to my hometown in taipei
this sounds soooooooo familiar...........
Originally posted by FireIce:but the 3an guo story like bery -_-! leh
i think 修 is damn 帅 when play guitar!
i sarpork 东城�~
i find X-family quite crappy but i loon for aaron and ä¿®
and danson
Haha quite funny leh imo.
In x family I watch for da dong and xiu. Hahas. And Wu Zun at the end. =p
Originally posted by laurence82:i will be in sg till may, then i will return to my hometown in taipei
nobody was asking you
Originally posted by FireIce:this sounds soooooooo familiar...........
i live in 88, Nanjing East Road, Section 5
Got time can go my hse find me
Originally posted by kiseki:Haha!!! Ok ok. How long will you be in sg for?
4 long months!
Originally posted by udontknowme:nobody was asking you
u go and die
how come not å¿ å�东路?
oh yah. I GOT THE INTERNSHIT POSITION at (insert someplace) !!!!! =D =D =D
wooohooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i will have enough money to go eat in singapore!! =D =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:4 long months!
Omg! That's really long! Haven't you started preparing your food list? Hahaha.
i watching tokyo juliet..... wu zun acting bery -_-!
he slightly better in hana kimi.....but i think jiro was super good as 金秀伊.......
jiro oso good in KO one......
me no watch è›‹ç‚’é¥ bcos i no like genie
Originally posted by kiseki:Omg! That's really long! Haven't you started preparing your food list? Hahaha.
do you have fb...??
haha. my list is in my fb. hurhur.
Originally posted by FireIce:i watching tokyo juliet..... wu zun acting bery -_-!
he slightly better in hana kimi.....but i think jiro was super good as 金秀伊.......
jiro oso good in KO one......
me no watch è›‹ç‚’é¥ bcos i no like genie
I hate his hair in tokyo juliet. Gay poop. I watched first few episodes gave up le. LOL. Jiro's acting not bad leh. I realise his lips are quite special. You notice? Very very pouty kind.
i actually wanted to eat my potato chips tonite
but i was watching 爱 until too 入神 then i 4got abt the chips
after i finished the last ep then i see the clock..... wah, so late liao... better dun eat .... or else cannot fit into the new undies........
Originally posted by udontknowme:do you have fb...??
haha. my list is in my fb. hurhur.
Yep. I don't have your fb. Hmm. Is the email the same as your msn?
who will muack me?
it's my birthday ![]()
bery s3xy lips......
me oso like kingone.....
Originally posted by kiseki:Yep. I don't have your fb. Hmm. Is the email the same as your msn?
yes!
but. you won't be able to find me becos i made myself 'unsearchable'. >.<
k. wait. i shall make myself 'searchable', then you add mi ok?
Originally posted by FireIce:bery s3xy lips......
me oso like kingone.....
Hehe. Jiro~ Whoohoo.
Originally posted by udontknowme:yes!
but. you won't be able to find me becos i made myself 'unsearchable'. >.<
k. wait. i shall make myself 'searchable', then you add mi ok?
Okie!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who will muack me?
it's my birthday

you are now LEGAL! =D
Originally posted by FireIce:how come not å¿ å�东路?
thats where i bought my pastries
hurhur
if i come back to taipei, i want to get one day leave see the museums and monuments