i am going to link up wireless with my printer
my sis say now our rooms look like uni dorm
when kopi and snoopig go ur room to play choo choo train, it will look like brothel
Originally posted by laurence82:me dun want buttseks with kopi
i offer you bunny??
the resident sgf bunny!!! not the actual animal!!!!!
anywhere i can get asus cooling pad for my laptop?
or those u can put ur laptop on one, then can connectg to monitor, keyboard and mouse
Originally posted by udontknowme:i offer you bunny??
the resident sgf bunny!!! not the actual animal!!!!!
i dun want
he looks like the korean gay chap in antique bakery
so bloody picky.
should just blindfold you, tie you to a chair and shove a rolling pin up your ass
for u even simple, just go and die now
i realise under my Other Bank payee in DBS ebanking websai, i got dimmy name
every time i will transfer money to other bank
what if transfer to dimmy's account?
hurhur
*sob*
i no want butt butt or choo choo train
i want my 她 ![]()
oh i know ler
its calling docking station
lenovo got one
but seems asus dont have
add me
and transfer to me oso
why transfer to u sia
me dun mind transfer to dimmy tho
just back from shang the birthday promo thingy
so fun to have my nephew and niece around (minus 1 other niece becos she got exam tmr)
8 of us had a happy meal
it's not so much the food
the food is really nothing special
but the company
me lub lub my family ![]()
stop crying like a girl, noopig
赡养费
yah... sibeh gu niang.........
can't help it sia
爱太痛
me go wash my last 2 bikinis
and think of wat to wear tml.........