i think show and jolin they all oredi in SG now?
for the concert tml.....
me want see jolin leh
is like seeing my 女神 like tt loh
though i saw her before some years back...
shd be 2005 i think.......zpop concert......
jam xiao!
SYZ!
Originally posted by FireIce:i think show and jolin they all oredi in SG now?
for the concert tml.....
me want see jolin leh
is like seeing my 女神 like tt loh
though i saw her before some years back...
shd be 2005 i think.......zpop concert......
omg so long liao
i still remember you went!
someone gave you tix
i think it was at expo woots
still got 邓妙�, and i think 陈晓东???
i think they will oni sing the songs written or produced by the songs.......
yah i think so
enuff oredi lah
æµŽæµŽä¸€å ‚ quite fun
lai liao lai liao
put luo zhi xiang and chen xiao dong together what will people say
at SIS lah
SIS = singapore indoor stadium
sigh
Originally posted by FireIce:at SIS lah
SIS = singapore indoor stadium
oh
tt era is the 72 bian era issit?
tt time 舞娘 album just came out i think
cos she sang 舞娘 and Mr Q and 玩美
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time 舞娘 album just came out i think
cos she sang 舞娘 and Mr Q and 玩美
oh
then after that was the J agent or sth right?
特务 J
fifi lilke jolin liddat chao ah lian kakaka jk
sian
sian
sian
duno why today keep sleeping
pillow is getting old liao..
陈晓东 look bery different in the trailer leh......
almost cannot recognise.....
/me is still young!![]()
so fifi the guy have pm u or not?![]()
he old ler
but peter ho still looks good
唆使他人犯罪 shd ç½ªåŠ ä¸€ç‰ rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:唆使他人犯罪 shd ç½ªåŠ ä¸€ç‰ rite?
yesh
wat shd i do to the person who tell other ppl to go PM the mod?
åŠ å°±åŠ beh....
å��æ£ other nicks rite.........
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i do to the person who tell other ppl to go PM the mod?
serve ban mian