oh, i @@ though
me not into korean movies leh
except s3x is zero
these are recommended lar
Ultraman
bunneh
u are cute sometimes
tsk tsk got blackhole at the centre of the milky way...
mi still here~~
sigh...
getting ready to koon liao
still have how many listeners?
later mi going out.
and just now mi lied to an old lady =(
logging off and heading to bed
bye u bitches and pricks
why so fucking crude?
anyway, mi got myself another dinner on tuesday!!! but this one, i think mi will treat them lah. hurhur
yay =D
dark chocolate 'health' bars on sale for $1 each at the pharmacy near my place!! i'm going to buy one to try. it's apparently made from real cacoa beans....
if it's any good, i'll buy a bunch more. i could always do with cheap(er) chocolate bars.
FIRST !
"Obama asked me what kind of dog to get. I said, 'Puppies are for girlie-men.'"
2 pm.. test drive at Honda. Finally.. ^ ^ . Out with the old.. in with the new.
wah lau cannot service car
yuan lai is must book 1!
going now on thursday
now i am free till wei song si song
first