u both can go and die now
u shaddup and die
bye bye
muacks bunneh
my name not udon
bbbbbbuuuuuuuunnnnnyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!1111
For so long i never believed in your avatar![]()
why u want me and her �归于尽?
dying together is romantic....?
why me and u lormantic?
not bery rite leh
same sex marriage is legal where i am~~!
this is singapore, not pluto
fuck u bunneh
ok ler mah?
feeling a bit sleepy liao
fifi u go sleep lar
me will come to bed a bit later
so? can oways come here to get married wot.
did you watch i now pronounce you chuck and larry?
siao gina
me playing groword
I wanna get into top 50 for groword
now im ranked 64
Originally posted by laurence82:siao gina
same to you!~
same ur lan
no. it's different. mine is strong and long! unlike yours.
ANYWAYYY!!! SOMEONE'S GOING TO TREAT ME TO SUSHI TOMORROW WOOHOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM SOOOOO FRIKKING HAPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY =D =D
fifi pls ban udon
u gimme good s3x later?
ok can
u can dictate the position, duration and satisfaction
10 minute helicopter
me is bery democratic one
we'll vote
me feel like raping bunneh
u cant rape the willing