wooo~~~ !!!
waaaah....
so.. so..
=D~~~~~~~
actually tonite i wanna �胸 oso leh
but then weather so hot....
i dun want to wear too much...... later i 䏿š‘
The previous pic better ar !
O.K... from now on. I imagine FireIce is like that.
Power of internet... power of dreams. lol!
the oni �憾 is...
me hair cannot be same like her...................... yet............
=\
i want to show the full costume mah
me go pompom first
then think of how to play with my clothes
i like
can see quite well eh the other one.
But this one not bad also. =D~~
But prefer the other pic. heh heh
the other MV 大丈夫 is like tt
much easier to create this look
i go out ler
bye all
WHOA!
Must buy clothes like this to my gf in the future...
=D
im looking for this pair of shoes though i think gladiators are quite yesterday oredi
fudge the shoes man.. shoes not bad la..
but the top man.. woo~
get the top!
the top is too reflective lah
may cause traffic accidents
she needs to put on some weight man. would look better. feel better also.
hahaha...
too reflective.. too hot.. too distractive..
imagine u walk along the CBD n cause massive pile ups.. *Crash*
SYIOK la! Talk about ego.. boost up until dunno where already. haha
Ego inflated so much u start to float.
I almost crash when looking at this super hot girl that wore skimpy clothing years ago. Had to suddenly break until smoke come out man. hahaha

Man.. it looks like a bug.. a bumble bee . lol!
I like the carplate no. ;p
Premier member until May 13, 2017 - renew <--- wow.. my expiry date. lol!
target to leave house at 6.30pm
me shd leave around that time also
or latest 7
i'm not gonna drive
sure jam
the 大丈夫 shoes NICE!