ooo..
SWEEEET !
2017.. thats quite a while man..
lol..
go and muack jason lor
lets see.. i save ...
SGD 160 bucks!
not bad..
i guess i can buy SGD160 bucks worth of stuff today.
LOL!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
cheers~
20 minutes n counting..
girls sure take long long LOOONG time to get ready...
far out man..
zzzz...
listen to Akon- Beautiful dunno how many times already .
me going out liao
i hope i will haf fun later
bye bye u pussies and dickheads
damn hot!
You mean the weather or what? ![]()
mi HATE HATE HATE hothot weather :x friggg....
it's the number one reason for why i don't wish to be in singapore.
i enjoyed the concert very MUCH
you no update on CATS leh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:you no update on CATS leh.
got, in that thread
Originally posted by kiseki:You mean the weather or what?
of course it's the weather! but that was like 6 hours ago though ![]()
it is still hot
*yawn*
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:*yawn*
wow. it's been a while...!
Originally posted by udontknowme:wow. it's been a while...!
aiye...yes haha...
busy with army la..camp cannot log in sgforums...so slowly lost touch with sgforums liao..
got read the post once in a while la...but lazy to log in and post..haha
hmm you look familiar... ![]()
are you done with army yet....??
Originally posted by udontknowme:are you done with army yet....??
not quite yet but soon..anyway i came back so that i can post comment on http://sgforums.com/forums/19/topics/355671 ... $150 for a 2nd hand project tv...hmmmmmmmmm
weather has been very warm lately..