if got chance, i will go xi men ding during weekends, can see stars
come my house can see star oso
singapore hard to see star
no, i dun mean Gemini constellation or Li Nanxing Zoe Tay
going out for dinner with parents later.....
Shd i take a nap now?
yes
i going out later to check out pc table
Where is xi men ding??
i know 西门庆
his english name is Simon King
xi men ding is in wanhua district, on the westmost side of the city
got ppl æ�讪 u or not?
sometimes im glad i no pierce ears....
bcos i always see pretty earrings.....
to save money, i shall not pierce my ears....
those goes another week...
tamade...... so fast sia.........
wat shd i do next weekend?
confirm not timbre.......
jeff wang go bk taiwan liao
jeff wang is who?
i didn't know li nanxing no longer with media corp?
so happy leh, that concert last night
i saw mani mani stars
bery good show
i bought the $171 tix
bery worth it
right in front
but i forgot to bring my camera haha
now i feel like getting the fuji S1500 semi-pro
anyone knows if these S series semi-pros are good?
wang jian fu...
lol, he went on bai fen bai, was telling how diff singapore n taiwan media industry is, then luo zhi xiang say he come to singapore watch bai fen bai, how come cut away so much...
talk too much tai yu and sex jokes. lol.. i think they wont show this episode in singapore
charity show ijjit, noopig?
me go change and get ready for dinner
and im going w/o makeup
hope no have 狗仔队 take my pikcher
tonite will have SMS!
oh no that 螃蟹?
i like him leh
same time as chio bu lai yi ling 1
i thot he just did PS and 出唱片 or something
酱快勿�了啊?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:jeff wang is who?
i didn't know li nanxing no longer with media corp?
so happy leh, that concert last night
i saw mani mani stars
bery good show
i bought the $171 tix
bery worth it
right in front
but i forgot to bring my camera hahanow i feel like getting the fuji S1500 semi-pro
anyone knows if these S series semi-pros are good?
got luo zhi xiang and jolin right!!!
i going out also
no, not with fifi tonight
Originally posted by laurence82:charity show ijjit, noopig?
OMG!!!! that is tonight!
I WANNA WATCH
i put it in my calendar and still forgot
heng you reminded me
no, what i referring to was wei song si song party concert last night
got jolin, xiao zhu, jam hsiao, SYZ, chen xiao dong & deng miao hua
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no that 螃蟹?
i like him leh
same time as chio bu lai yi ling 1
i thot he just did PS and 出唱片 or something酱快勿�了啊?
no PS leh... he was back in taiwan last month and appeared on a few shows, his MV's also all film there...
Originally posted by Pitot:got luo zhi xiang and jolin right!!!
yah!
lzx very funny
SYZ now long hair leh.. new album coming out
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah!
lzx very funny
he just came bk from a dancing trip at NY fr 2 weeks, going bk taiwan liao!
Originally posted by Pitot:no PS leh... he was back in taiwan last month and appeared on a few shows, his MV's also all film there...
they say he PS leh
chin or sth