she looked so haggard when she first come out
omg looks like.... a witch
and then the hair like not washed liddat
a bit 邋邋�塌
but still super star lah
yah, he got PS..
quite long oredi
i think the ping pong show de theme song is he sing one
i think he sing quite ok, but the song is quite -_-!
Originally posted by Pitot:he just came bk from a dancing trip at NY fr 2 weeks, going bk taiwan liao!
now i think he quite talented
can sing can dance
talk also funny
last time i thot his singing is those cmi 1
until i heard him last night
PS = pang sai?
why my sarper partner havent ans my msn??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah!
how come u know she long hair ah?not nice leh!
she looked so haggard when she first come out
omg looks like.... a witchand then the hair like not washed liddat
a bit 邋邋�塌
but still super star lah
she got hold press conference in taiwan.
her world tour starts from taiwan..
i think not new album yet.. finish concerts first.
i got see jeff a few times in real life before handsome la.
when SYZ album coming out huh?
this time must buy
i going her concert on 11 July
i booked the tix at 9:07 am the day booking started
i got aisle seats yayy
quite front also
this time must remember to bring cam
now i think he quite talented
can sing can dance
talk also funnylast time i thot his singing is those cmi 1
until i heard him last night
wad he sing ah.. he always go overseas with jolin one leh.. i seriously suspect they are together lo. ![]()
i saw him before oso
when he was filming 男人帮
a bit short lah but not bad
he looking at me from head to toe, from toe to head
so i dunno if i shd say i saw him or he saw me
ok go out ler
bye dickheads and bitches
Originally posted by Pitot:wad he sing ah.. he always go overseas with jolin one leh.. i seriously suspect they are together lo.
erm, i forgot what songs ![]()
i not familiar with his songs ![]()
i think jolin will be 幸� with lzx leh
much much better than with tt cmi jay chou
Originally posted by laurence82:ok go out ler
bitch oni 1
but jolin go the 康熙 show and admitted she like å½äºŽæ™� leh
i know some ppl wun know who he is, so here's the pikcher
his mom oso say she like jolin, will approve his son and jolin together
i think jolin will be 幸� with lzx leh
much much better than with tt cmi jay chou
of cos!
he support her rather than jay chou leh. hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:ok go out ler
u bery de no originality neh
Relationships have always been a taboo subject for Taiwanese singer Jolin Tsai and it is no exception even when famous variety host Dee Hsu is the interviewer. Caught in a spot by the host, Tsai hesitated in her answers and tried to skirt round with general replies.
Apart from her career as a singer, the fashionista has also started designing for her own fashion brand. Taiwanese variety show Here Comes Kangxi recently invited Tsai, who has just released an album, to help several female celebrities in their styling. Hsu made use of the styling time to chat up with Tsai on her rumoured relationships.
To kick off, Hsu told Tsai that she did not believe the latter was dating Nick, son of veteran female celebrity Billy, or to have dated Taiwanese drama idol Eddie Peng. Tsai hesitated and kept quiet, however, when Hsu asked if she will hold Peng's hands or kiss him. Kevin, co-host of the show, took the chance and added, "I think her silence means that it is not impossible," leaving Tsai still caught in moments of hesitation.
When she refused to comment about Peng, Hsu decided to change the topic. Tsai stammered and mumbled that she would take one month before allowing the man she is dating to hold her hands and two months before kissing.
The audacious and outspoken host took a greater risk when she asked Tsai if she will wear matching lingerie before going to bed with her boyfriend. Tsai replied that the lingerie need not be matching as long as it is pretty.
but i think jolin and show bery é…� lah
亚洲舞王�亚洲舞娘 !!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:but jolin go the 康熙 show and admitted she like å½äºŽæ™� leh
i know some ppl wun know who he is, so here's the pikcher
his mom oso say she like jolin, will approve his son and jolin together
yaya only lzx know, maybe its eddy peng
i think its no secret that lzx like jolin la, the whole industry knows..
but maybe jolin still refuse to accept him lo. hahaha
wuuut !!!
hw come no news of jeff album.. i see if can find it
ooo its out
but i oso believe purely platonic frenship.... (what they always claimed)
i think 薛凯�and 方大� oso....... though they oso die die dun admit
Platonic friendship ?
LoL..
I ask me bro.. he says bullocks. hahaha
i tot i read some 八� somewhere tt jeff album shd be out end of last year....
but no heard of any news about delay or wat.......i tot the album out liao sia......
i think he shd stick to be 主æŒ�人 lah......his é£Žæ ¼ not bad......
i couldn't find SYZ world tour press conference
watched a kang xi lai le
so funny i laugher so loud my sis came and call me siow
yeah me for show and jolin
i go watch tv~
his album released last mth in taiwan.
the songs not bad
集å�ˆæ–°åŠ å�¡é¡¶å°–音ä¹�人æ�Žå�²è�˜ã€�林倛玉ã€�黎沸挥ã€�å�´ä½³æ˜Žã€�å°�寒ã€�陈达伟è�”æ‰‹åˆ¶ä½œï¼Œå”±æŒæ˜¯å‡ºèº«å�°æ¹¾çš„王建å¤�一辈å�的梦途,也是梦途里一辈å�的追求ï¼�å”±æŒæ˜¯JEFF一辈å�的梦途 也是梦途里一辈å�的追求
think its his dream to be a singer..
lzx know he is the zhong yi gua, tats why keep disturbing him on yubai haha