Toasted with additional cheese. <3 <3 <3
Sian. Fifi you are making me hungrier. T__T
Honeymustard with pepper ! Zomg !
i think i shall go cook cream of chicken...
Omg noooo all this food talk is making me really hungry. T__T
wondie, where's my share? ![]()
me usually go for mayo instead of honey mustard......
lettuce and pickles oni
the rest i dun eat
me go pompom now
and target leave house at 6pm
Recently i have beene ating egg mayo instead of Subway meltz lol and with just cucumbers lawl ! i know i know, its unhealthy !
Mine's lettuce only. I hate pickles. =S
Chilli + mayo or mayo + honey mustard. Whoooooo
Originally posted by FireIce:me go pompom now
and target leave house at 6pm
Wah fifi what time come back? Tonight no SMS?
I dun eat lettuce if i am not eating it at home cos.. In the end my office desk will be full of the lettuce ![]()
sms will be up at about 10pm
Originally posted by kiseki:Omg noooo all this food talk is making me really hungry. T__T
wondie, where's my share?
here you go... close your eyes and imagine. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
here you go... close your eyes and imagine.
I bought duck noodles and carrot cake and soon kueh. STARVIN! ![]()
i ended up having yong tau hu.....
i dunno why sia....
after i finish then i felt like having subway.........
maybe tml.............
mi so full
had a happy day
so went nihonmura
had belly soup + baked scallops + sprite float
sms where??
tonite SMS is noisy songs
not ur era one lah
hanor tsk
mi want chinese songgggs leh
I don't like noisy songs. Only selective ones. ![]()
got chance to 出差 together someone jit tao say dun wan sigh
chinese songs for 2 nites liao leh
�一��味嘛
u oso need to be in sync with the young
I want 90s de english pop. Hehe.
Originally posted by kiseki:I want 90s de english pop. Hehe.
this will be on tml's menu.
Hehe ok thanks fifi. Shall tune in tmr. ![]()
im drinking milo with cereal......
5 listeners!
I'm drinking meiji choc milk + marigold fresh milk. Hehe. Reduce the sweetness!