1st!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
anyway, i totally OD-ed on roasted seaweed sheets today. no less than 10.
man......
imma go sleep now!
bye all!
I need to cook porridge. ![]()
me like seaweed sheets also.....
but they must be slighlty crispy....
I can't stand those nua nua rubbery rubbery one......
i woke up at 2pm!!!
Wah so late... morning fifi.
wut!!
considering i slept at about 4am
and kena woken up by SMS at 7am.......
So late sia. ![]()
You don't have to work?
this morning was still snoozing in bed..
oso kena one incoming sms..![]()
im working 24/7, technically ![]()
u forgotten to add in the 365 days a yr..![]()
need to send pighead to ppl oredi
humpf~
Sian. I need to buy a measuring tape le. Mine's lost -.- Do supermarkets sell measuring tapes?
go ikea and take fwee one
Lol! Ikea's not very convenient for me. Fifi you know anywhere which sells? =\
hardware shop?
I think Giant should sell ba. they are so rojak. hoho. I shall drop by later.
pasar malams?
DIY shops?
haberdashers?
wat shd i have for dinner later?
hmm.....
shd i go for subway?
Wah. I wish I can eat Subway too. Can't really bite now. ![]()
may need to go buy something...
so i tot i 顺便 eat out....
im lazy to cook.....
waiting for postman to come leh....... zzZZzzzz............
Sian I need to settle dinner myself today. Shall go buy takeaways later~
i shall go for subway club
Cold cut trio!!! I want. ![]()
i find CCT a bit bo hua
3 pieces of diff turkey ham
and seems to have shrunk in portion
i want the cheese steak but no budget =\