if u can have i oso can have
if i need to choose an uncle to have an affair with..............
it will be Anthony Wong.
wtf.
uncles can be exciting
and they ç–¼ xmm
but me is not xmm oredi lah
i is lmm
l = �
to uncles ish xmm lor
one of his gfs is younger than me i think.....
finished watching!!~ =D
want to go sleep now....
i go try and sleep
muacks all the bitches~
i oso wanna koon liao
bye bye my lovely pricks
heh. how did u know....??
Originally posted by FireIce:i reach about 7.15pm
left about 11.30pm
yah. i saw ur mail.
i used the subway coupon and had a subway club today
$4.75
7.15?
wah no see u
me sit at the corner table on the left side of the stage
dunno why the mojito there sux so bad. they give so much greens macam i am vegetarian
i in front of stage nia leh
in the middle
i sit facing the bar
somemore i got keep looking around to see if i will meet ppl i know....
the drinks there suxx lah.... i think this is the 1673456th time i saying
timbre 1,2,3 all the cocktails suxx
oni beer is ok
so far the safest is mango margarita.... so i always order this...
dun want to try others liao
tamade my friend order mango margarita.
ur friend is in good company.
u sure no see me ah?
i wear yellow leh
i tot i bery bright in that dim lighting
hahahahaha
no leh
the ugly door waitress bring me and my friend to the corner
tell us the centre tables are reserved, den we no care liao
order duck pizza, the f*cked up drinks, den after eating we decided not to wait for the band.
i tink we will only go there for duck pizza
ya ya
my main agenda was the duck pizza oso!
we so no fate leh
like turn left turn right the movie
can't wait to be back in singapore so that i can have spicy kimchi pancakes. zzzz....
u can sit for so long ah
i find the seats sibeh uncomfortable oso
somemore weather so hot, they give me side seat but i choose lagi corner because got fan.
if u want that, u shd drop by korea, eat ur fill, then come back to SG
no money.
besides, mi mom makes really good ones!
cos im eating some now. made by korean immigrant ladies. but they have obviously tones it done A LOT A LOT A WHOLE BLOODY LOT for the local people. so much for 'authentic korean food'..........WHERE IS THE KIMCHI??????????
the middle there got 2 big fans
quite ok but i think it's the weather in general lah
i still feel a bit warm there loh
when the next table playing with the flaming lambo, they offed the fans and WOAH!!!..... dun cha wish ur gf was HOT like me.............
then those xmm drink the flaming lambo so slow.....squealing and yelling dunno wat sia....
when they finally finished then they on the fan again.........
almost died leh.......
i oso dun like the seats leh
somemore i was wearing shorts
kena imprints on my thighs
today nearly go eat duck pizza again
go koon liao tamade
hope u can try out the new marketing strategy
they have home delivery u know!!!
did i say i wanted to go koon about 1 hour ago???
damn.
hahahaha.
ok, i shall go now.... officially................
i wanted to say something. but i can't remember what.....!!!!!!