i think bottom left the guy very cute
in movie also
Originally posted by laurence82:i almost tot i see pay per fark
shd make a banner to post in bar and sexforums
so tt ppl wun come here look for free fucks
dammit. how can it be free?!?!?!
the top right is ale or female...?
i think korean movie they all very professional
if main character is to learn cooking, they will hire professionals to teach him
if main character is to learn french and baking cake, they will also hire professionals to teach him
Originally posted by FireIce:shd make a banner to post in bar and sexforums
so tt ppl wun come here look for free fucks
dammit. how can it be free?!?!?!
got
got supply of horny girls got supply of horny guys
things happen
周瑜打黄盖
but must 付医�费 mah
Originally posted by udontknowme:the top right is ale or female...?
male
in the movie he is the gay guy who got rejected by the guy on the left who is straight in high sch graduation time
then he 'release' himself go to gay club and become gay of demonic charm
haha
oh
gay film
no wonder u like
err, no its not gay film
its only got one gay character inside and thats not the pt of the show
but i like gay film leh
like �宇
u like u go watch lor
tsk
i watched �宇 oredi
tts why i like it
at first a bit hard to imagine such a man de man 胡军 is able to act such character
and then the boy 刘烨 oso bery good sia.....
but i still think leslie cheung and tony leung in 春光�泄 is 没得 fight
SYZ dunno is s3x too much or what
looks so old and haggard now
me not into such film
next movie going to be Lost & Found
watched it halfway on plane
these are the two trailers for these two movies
zhang sth hua say she willing to go nude if she acts in eric khoo's new show
abt the yi dai tuo xing
you sell è‡panties ä¸�是更æ»è¿‡æˆ‘?
ä½ æ™šä¸Šè¿˜ä¸�æ˜¯ä¸€æ ·ç�¡
Originally posted by TehJarVu:SYZ dunno is s3x too much or what
looks so old and haggard now
then u everytime say urself look young, look good, look energetic......
is bcos s3x not enough/non-existent or what?
fifi sell used panties??
买啦买啦....
ok ok i go sleep ler
bye my knights and damsels
Originally posted by FireIce:then u everytime say urself look young, look good, look energetic......
is bcos s3x not enough/non-existent or what?
me �养好
tsk fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok i go sleep ler
bye my knights and damsels
muacks lau pig
muacks noopig
see, i buaing cream
no smoke
and i am marinated with spirits ![]()
no s3x say no s3x lah