hello world~~~~~
at least got some breeze today......
wat shd i have for lunch?
hmm..............
i shall cook dried instant noodles......
man, been hungry since this morning b4 i went to bed...
i can hear me stomach making noise while i was lying down and trying to get to sleep............
but i is not �肥ing wor.......
oh wo wo wo wo~
lady gaga pokerface~
so sian. me wanna go back bkk ![]()
me no relli like poker face leh
sounds a bit weird dah....
I like just dance, fashion
why oyster sauce dun come in pump bottles?
where can i suggest this?
i was going to go substation to eat duck pizza after all your ravings
but now i think i'll just go al forno to ta pao the parma ham and rockets pizza for dinner
yah. dun go for the duck pizza.
we no like competition!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:why oyster sauce dun come in pump bottles?
where can i suggest this?
you can transfer into one of those so many TBS bottles that you have ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was going to go substation to eat duck pizza after all your ravings
but now i think i'll just go al forno to ta pao the parma ham and rockets pizza for dinner
al forno moved back to its old premises, the pizza quality got drop?
substation no more good fish n chips
only have the stupid 2 of a kid fnc
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:al forno moved back to its old premises, the pizza quality got drop?
pizza still nice nice
but the vongole like not so nice now
al forno so bo liao liao
���去
tt time me lost, cannot find sia
原� is oni across the road
Originally posted by kopiosatu:substation no more good fish n chips
only have the stupid 2 of a kid fnc
ya!!!
i was looking for the "finger food" f&c (the beer-battered one)
and realised they no have oredi
the buffalo wings a bit kiu zui........
Originally posted by FireIce:al forno so bo liao liao
���去
ya lor because undergoing renovation ..
at first i thot they going to demolish to build a boutique hotel ...
after renovation, no change leh! except Magarita become much bigger now ..
Originally posted by FireIce:al forno so bo liao liao
���去
u said across the road so i went to across the road
sekarli saw the sign tt says it is back to old premise across the road hahaha
bery ex leh
$25 some more later will plus this plus that
maybe i go back the snack shop and buy a few chicken wings to eat suan ler
much cheaper ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bery ex leh
$25 some more later will plus this plus that
maybe i go back the snack shop and buy a few chicken wings to eat suan ler
much cheaper
opposite al forno there is a china restaurant at the corner .. the shui jiao very nice ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:opposite al forno there is a china restaurant at the corner .. the shui jiao very nice ..
i got buy 1 pkt frozen 1 for my mum
very cheap some more
20pcs $4.20
mojito is for vegetarians. CCB
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i got buy 1 pkt frozen 1 for my mum
very cheap some more
20pcs $4.20
yah! although they had increase prices over the past year ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mojito is for vegetarians. CCB
rber Skin?
the red sofa red chandelier pub place we went before at red dot traffic
the mojito there is super good
the best i had in SG so far
the other places all suxx
esp timbre ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:rber Skin?
the red sofa red chandelier pub place we went before at red dot traffic
the mojito there is super good
the best i had in SG so far
the other places all suxx
esp timbre
Skin
so familiar leh...
is it even open??? or 倒 liao
mc oso there
u took some fotos mah.... if u rber..... red sofa......
the motifs on the wall damn cool one
it was your bday oso i think
long ago close shop liao loh