eh..... no....
near chinatown one
if cannot rber then nehmind lah
I oso dunno how to describe to u
skeujin ordered a drink for u (the bday boy) and made u bery high
maybe tts why u dun rber
haha!
i oni had mosquito twice at greenhouse
it was especially nice the first time when they put a lot of mint inside and grind/pound/press with their "baton" kekeke
wrong person ijjit???????
oh oh
kopi lost his mind and soul and memory
red dot traffic building is diagonally opp maxwell market ...
me really no remember sial
ijjit another person?
or ijjit the amount of JD i drank recently?
confirm u lah
and mc
tt time we checking out chill pubs mah......
ok, im going out.
bye bye
omg that was so long ago.
OH I REMEMBER LIAO
the place quite cozy, nice for photoshoot.
today somebody didn't talk to me ![]()
im having grilled salmon tonite.........
let me go bathe first......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:today somebody didn't talk to me
im sorry
received another necklace today
yay!
suddenly i smell alcohol... ![]()
or am i hallucinating
Originally posted by kopiosatu:suddenly i smell alcohol...
or am i hallucinating
alcohol deficiency syndrome? ![]()
got sms tonite?
need to 疗伤 again
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:alcohol deficiency syndrome?
why got no depressed emoticon one ![]()
me go watch the taiwan dont 4get the lyrics
SMS will be up later......
i think i will play some mambo jambo~
me ish back from work
ai dinner first or s3x first?
i eating dinner now
tonight no s3x, i got headegg
i will go find that cute xdd to chat with
s3x ish good for headegg
me rather find tha cute xdd to chat with