i had a lotta omega.......~
back to tv.
Jam sing watever song oso nice sia............
Jam si siang?

jam hsiao = �敬腾 my new idol
omg omg omg
i opened up my taiwanese snacks and eat this strawberry pastry thing
no wonder this shop won award, the pastry so fragrant sia
omg
this is the shop
next week got yoga!!!!!
and someone's hor tiap.....
si mi is hor tiap
��
i go pompom.
FIRST !
i think im going to have sore throat soon....
been eating alotta hiam food and other heaty stuff lately......
amazing race de tammy pretty sia... lawyer somemore...
SG got one tammy oso quite pweety mah
Man i just ate a kfc pack..
Combo that has 1 original thigh , 2 wicked wings, 1 fillet chicken, coleslaw, chips n 7 up..
so full now.. cant sleep.. shiet...
Whats with the Tammys.. heh
i shall go for subway again on thurs.
where got good furniture shop selling computer table
Originally posted by FireIce:SG got one tammy oso quite pweety mah
buang la.
me is use laptop one
no need computer table
nobardie is tuning in to SMS
i still want ice-cream..... 
btw, anyone bumped into thaksin's dotter yet?
tia gong she is in SG.....
sawadeeka!~~~~~
iluma there got this jap restuarant...
benten something...
no bad...
can try...
isit the small cafe at the outside?
i saw quite many ppl eating there
like cheapo version of pasta de waraku?