hypnotizing
say u love me 4ever
Originally posted by FireIce:all these ur era one mah, old man.
but i no like leh
these oni listen when u go black velvet
fifi is a panic
shucks
why i feeling hungry................
actually tt was what my lecturers say of me
tt i was a panic
after that they say why not u go and do a phd then come back and teach for us
im hungry too!
want to go for pizza?
but no peking duck toppings...
panic at the leesco ah?
my neck sibeh stiff
i just realized that the pizza place doesn't open till 4pm on Mondays!!!!!!!!! :x fuckkit
leesco yo yo a bit nia nia lah
next week got labour day horiday........
long weekend agn.......
when is labour day????? when im there???
i just found out the reason why i went to bed at 4am
bcos yday i had pokka milk tea..... then dinner time i ordered teh peng......
too much tea.........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my neck sibeh stiff
my dick sibeh stiff
i think BK guy is going to ROM soon ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:when is labour day????? when im there???
labour day is may day is 1 may ebery year
at least for singapore
me going fren's house for dinner
2 families plus me meeting
their children will be putting up performances
i hope i can handle all these tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:i think BK guy is going to ROM soon
how yandao is he?
Originally posted by FireIce:i just found out the reason why i went to bed at 4am
bcos yday i had pokka milk tea..... then dinner time i ordered teh peng......
too much tea.........
i shall make tea now
just had chickeen wingy woots
oohhh....so i WILL be there =D
sweet =D
thanks noopig
he not say bery yandao lah
but according to singapore guys standard, he is considered upper quartile
五一劳动节
三八妇女节
八八幺七一五
toopid udon
i still love People Are People so much..........................