and the dept has now lost its soul
juang lah
i am so much happier now
mambo going to end soon
later got 抒情 ang moh gua
these are called mambo??
u dunno zook wed nite mambo jambo?
tsk tsk tsk
ä½ å’Œç¤¾ä¼šè„±èŠ‚äº†ï¼Œè€�人家...........................
the oni time i went to zouk was when we had a haagen-dazs event there
these are disco songs to us �人家...
if she fantasises abt me in her boring s3x life i will feel happy oso kakaka
my era call these songs retro......
now is no more call leesco oso
is club
what makes you think her sex life is boring...!
after 3 yrs everything = boring
next time if i go timbre on Sat, i will request goodfellas to sing Linkin Park - In The End......... ![]()
it just occurred to be that i'll be in singapore in less than a week...=\ sigh....
Originally posted by udontknowme:it just occurred to be that i'll be in singapore in less than a week...=\ sigh....
so? happy or sad? too long to wait or too fast?
apprehensive.
回家都会紧å¼
真是泼出去的水kekeke
welcome 2 Singapore~~~~~~~
welcome 2 taiwan....*flash jolin tsai smile*
anyway, why my friend like to tell other people my lumber, my msn
why people no leespect privacy de????
singapore is NOT my 家。yet, it's also not a 'foreign' place.....
jolin tsai quite sexy
skinny skinny but got boobs
bery nice ![]()
but dunno is stiff stiff type or the meat type
idontknowu
i wanna marry electric guitarist leh
like ä¿®
ä½ ä¸�是说她是阿莲啰。。。。。。。。。。。。。?
i so happy i got å®¶ now
no more in exile��浪�瓢泊
when i was in singapore, i was known by people as the 'canadian'. i was made to feel like an outsider. i considered myself a canadian. and then i returned to canada and realized that i knew shit about my own country. now that i'm in canada, people consider me an 'expert' on Singapore. but i know that in reality, what i know about singapore is not-the-same as what they would get if they were to talk to a 'singaporean'. i dont want to go back to singapore and see all the changes and to know for sure that i dont know anything about singapore either. i want to be able to pretend to be an expert on singapore. i want to be able to pretend i know some place.