Originally posted by TehJarVu:why is the pic called stripper_sales_marketing?
poot zhi dao leh
i found in googer
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren like cute xdd
maybe i shd post æ£’æ£’å ‚
if the pic above is æ£’æ£’å ‚, u phail!!!!
Too bad my mama slp liao.
If not she will lurb fifi more for playing this genre.
Bang bang tang only prince kewt nias.
I prefer Korean boys.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i will sleep with laupig at 1
me dun want uuuuuuu
after i watched 黑糖 1 and 2, i find tt �煜 is not bad

Laupig rike ma?
tt fake thing is called boobs not tits xmm
i rikes the cat in shrek!
super junior~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by motoway:
Laupig rike ma?
big time phail
Originally posted by laurence82:me dun want uuuuuuu
why ![]()
she oso dun wan mi u oso dun wan mi ![]()
i have been feeding 1 batman stray downstairs
yesterday i bought a big $23.90 tupperware with handle to keep my $8.40 pkt of cat food
王å� and 鬼鬼 shd be together
wang dong cheng nice
oh geez mi is sleepy
Me noe here and there nia. Dunch like hei se hui mei mei, all act cute one. ![]()
Wang Dong Cheng sibeh action. Buay Tahan.
u bua cream ler mah?
mi bua ler
my V & M may finish in 2 - 3 mths
this is a good example, Yu Ah In from Antique Bakery and Boys from Tomorrow

fahrenheit oni jiro acting good lah
aaron oso quite good, in MIT
jolin and show shd be tog3ther
Joe Cheng and Ariel Lin together oso nice
but i think Joe Cheng and fifi together better
oh i sarposed to watch wolverine tonite i went to tak chek
Mike He and Rainie Yang oso quite match
but i think Mike He and fifi is the best
Originally posted by FireIce:Joe Cheng and Ariel Lin together oso nice
but i think Joe Cheng and fifi together better
simi sai
Originally posted by laurence82:this is a good example, Yu Ah In from Antique Bakery and Boys from Tomorrow
the pattern a bit like 王喜 leh