i rber
but i din watch
6 listeners.....
seems like more ppl prefer this genre............
i was just thinking the other time. that every single time i've flown, NONE of them were for vacations. i've never been on a 'holiday trip' before. it's always for work. to visit relatives. 'to have fun' was never on the top of the agenda whenever 'we' traveled...
and there's a HUGE difference when you've lived out of the 'home country' as a child and as an adult. because when you move after a certain age, you already have a sense of 'home' and the know the social norms of that country...or something. haha.
if i seem abnormal, i'm actually not. sociologists have invented a label for people like me. it's called Third Culture Kid. even though I don't agree with some/many of the things they say, but for the sake of it, i'll 'take' this label...haha
somebody drag udon and off with her head
éœ�出去liao, æŠ½ç‹ aso nvm. ![]()
hurhur. mi decided oredi. since it take about an hour to walk to the pizza place. i shall get out at 230, get there around 330. walk around a bit (cos they have quite a number of shops there), wait till 4, GO GET MY PIZZA AND CHEESECAKE!!! =D =D =D
tofu is cheap in singapore right??? hehe. can make tofu 'cheese'-cakes =p
� rite?
i will sleep at 1am
after i buy 148.90 worth of DVDs
nnoooooooooo!!!!!!!!!
I chinese phail. ![]()
fifi, i am distracted, momentarily......
go china 混 so long shd be 噼里啪啦 liao mah
argggghhhhhh pornnnnnnnnnn! ![]()
ok
change to front view
why no show front view...??
6 months wely short.
Me consider go back for grad trip. Frens say I siao. Hahhaha.
Fifi must put hot male bods for laupig.
i went to ç”辩+洗脸
tsk. i should have waited....
FAKE TITS!!! ![]()
Stay with meeee dont goooooo~~
why is the pic called stripper_sales_marketing?
back view nicer than the front....
lau ren like cute xdd
maybe i shd post æ£’æ£’å ‚
i will sleep with laupig at 1

i dun like to sleep alone
no one does
gu yew
Originally posted by motoway:6 months wely short.
Me consider go back for grad trip. Frens say I siao. Hahhaha.
Fifi must put hot male bods for laupig.
u dont noe me