Omg my tian fifi~
He ah beng look lor, Mike He no hab ah beng look!
who the fark is big biscuit
2nite not warm

Big biscuit. ![]()
kns i come back from hall to slp at home coz hall damn warm, den today so cooling. Tsk.
tsk
anyhow mix and match
u bak jiu tak stamp
i go sleep ler
and dream of Yu Ah-In
bye bye farkers and farked
in æ�¶é”在身边 he is ah beng mah
me love him most in 斗牛
bcos of this show, i went to cut same hair as hebe tt time..........
Chiu taiwan drama siao leh hahaha.
Mike He still more hansum den the ah bing.
I really go tak chek liao.
while listening sms.
Nites laupig and fifiiii~
没人陪我玩了![]()
i got watch alotta tw drama
me oso wanna move to tw
must 进入状况 first ![]()
i tml going back le!
but my frens going phuket on wednesday
they ask me to push back the date to sunday
should i?!?!?!?!
i very 犹豫!
ur frens all ah sia kia ah
Originally posted by FireIce:ur frens all ah sia kia ah
æ£å¥½ç›¸å��!
that's y is wednesday go phuket
cuz 100++
if is last wk
the price for air tix and hotel is 300+++
fifi 北鼻
怎么办?
u oso not bringing me mah
我的��没有分�
Originally posted by FireIce:u oso not bringing me mah
我的��没有分�
有滴!
u 知�u in my heart de 份� lo! ![]()
my siblings all �对 so
i need a 支�我的声音!
hahaha!
我没��
u happy can oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:我没��
u happy can oredi
T.T
我�知�咧
心里is 想去lo
but alr å¼€å¦le now
if i go means is miss one wk of sch
aye
i think æ»äº†å¿ƒä¹–乖回去比较好!
yes. 乖乖滚回去
Originally posted by FireIce:yes. 乖乖滚回去
simi 滚回去!
im hurt lo!
飞回去?
Originally posted by FireIce:飞回去?
酱还差�多!
hahaha!
aye
我们这次�没有�到�!
if u had added me in msn, and invite me nicely, im actually oredi mentally prepared to meet u.
Believe or not.
Originally posted by FireIce:if u had added me in msn, and invite me nicely, im actually oredi mentally prepared to meet u.
Believe or not.
æˆ‘ç›¸ä¿¡ä½ one la!
haha
this is 夫妻间的trust leh!
ok leh
å…æœˆi will find u!
hahahaha!
到时�说�
看�娘的心情