hahaha
eh
i ish 八两金 that type leh!
then u oso dun expect 林志玲 loh.......
maybe i is �甜甜
HAHAHAHAHHAHAH
i wanna koon soon.......
bye bye~
Originally posted by FireIce:then u oso dun expect 林志玲 loh.......
maybe i is �甜甜
HAHAHAHAHHAHAH
haha
从�没有expect 过 leh =P
u 甜甜 oso good!
then we is 全sgf 最�好看的 couple!
haha!
1st!
/me slaps TJV away...
i FIRST!
1st!
1st!
TJV ....
Anyways u heard of Pandora Jewellery ?
1st!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:TJV ....
Anyways u heard of Pandora Jewellery ?
noOoo000ooOooo
guy can use SKII or not?
o ? no?
Here <----
I dont know Sg got or not, its like you can buy bits n pieces n make bracelets , neclace.. etc out of it.
im back
i putting make-up
mai cha
u wanna make jewellery?!?! ![]()
U putting make up!!?
-_-
erm.. ya.. i wanna make Jewellery. Like 1 month i buy a piece lo.. takes time n years to collect but the end results that u can mix n match your own lo. what u think ?
i think u gay
ok i go make a living ler
muacks
lol.. not for me la ! For my gal la.
aight.. go earn ur paycheck.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:guy can use SKII or not?
go SKII counter ask lor..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o ? no?
Here <----
I dont know Sg got or not, its like you can buy bits n pieces n make bracelets , neclace.. etc out of it.
saw the website
some pieces not bad
but not cheap
for that price
pandora gold+stone can get tiffany silver+stone+cyan box ![]()
i think girls will still prefer T&C
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
saw the website
some pieces not bad
but not cheap
for that price
pandora gold+stone can get tiffany silver+stone+cyan boxi think girls will still prefer T&C
ya.. for a little piece of metal .. lol.. definately not in the cheap range.
but T&C cant customize le.
I dun want she so young i indulge n shower with such stuffs ma...slowly..he he
if so young please leave her alone u prick
LOL!
WUUT!!
what i do man!
;p
Its called cultivating her.
since i won't be back to bkk for quite a while
should i get buy something for my waitress and get mc to pass to her when he goes back there?