Originally posted by kopiosatu:since i won't be back to bkk for quite a while
should i get buy something for my waitress and get mc to pass to her when he goes back there?
u lub her?
she lub u?
buy lor buy lor
must lub den buy meh?
i tot like can oredi
my shirt too tight ccb
today i need to eat noodles
going out again~! byebye~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my shirt too tight ccb
today i need to eat noodles
��了!
Of course lo..
if u really like her n she feels likewise..
BUT.. get MC pass to her meh.. =x LoL!
I dunno man.. hahaha
i need to concentrate in making my living ler
u all please go do something productive
and not s3xing all day tsk
and
fifi is a pig
NO sexing for me la.. well.. not anytime soon.
Masting got .
I am being productinve by making crapbox alive.
Without me.. there is no crap.. without crap.. there is nothing to live for. lol
ahahahaha. im back. and we almost got arrested >.<
U should experience ur local slammers before u leave for Sg la. ;p
i have a sore throat T.T
i hope i don't fall sick before i fly...T.T
or when i get to singapore...=\
So u graduate liaw is it ?
of course not!
noodles noodles i need noodles woots
i will be in singapore soon don't worry woots
Noodle house noodles. With a bowl of chicken bones.
Gawd damn.. my study friend is giving me all kinds of hypothetically ridiculous questions for our midsessionals next week.
Bitch..
lol... or should i say.. smart ass..
没想到 some ppl day and night oso 想� fifi.
oh no......stephen hawking may kong ka kiao soon
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/afp/20090421/tts-britain-science-people-hawking-cac1e9b.html
thomas sabo can customise your own charms accessories
www.thomassabo.com
tot tt time say wanna buy wat cute watch for the waitress?
just realised 炎亚伦 is like 想当年林志颖 de seh ![]()
tt time many girls like nicky wu but i sarpok jimmy lin
me oso like nicky wu lah, when he was still in �虎队
wonder wat he doing now sia........ so long no hear any news about him.......
brrr cold !!!
me cooking pasta.........
Maybe watch buy liaw ma.. now other things.
Man we guys are such suckas...
gawd damn sometimes i hate myself.. but i cant help it. hahaha