Originally posted by laurence82:ask è¦å¯Ÿ to sponsor u money for clothes
我和WKS�熟咧
cute cute necklace how much?
Originally posted by FireIce:我和WKS�熟咧
means he will sponsor in kind, no conflict of interest
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cute cute necklace how much?
i buy from ebay
less than S$10.00
or u can go those pushcarts at shopping centre to buy.....
i think S$10+ like that
made in china
but i dunno wats ur definition of cute.
do u mean minnie mouse or winnie the pooh those?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lx4NlT8czos
cute is this
ok, i go shee shee
then can start to plan songlist in SMS
tonite will be super japalang
no specific genre
�娘 wanna play wat jiu play wat
hurhur~
then i wanna pia my groword....
So i can be in top 50
(now ranked 64)
Originally posted by FireIce:i buy from ebay
less than S$10.00
or u can go those pushcarts at shopping centre to buy.....
i think S$10+ like that
made in china
but i dunno wats ur definition of cute.
do u mean minnie mouse or winnie the pooh those?
i oso dunno leh
got classy cute or not?
i will ignore fifi for tonight
a night of celibacy
classy cute means T&C starfish?
so big ah.
small small one lah
somemore she not demanding, no need tnc
got china price tnc?
it is small lah
got local handmade ones....
i think u shd probably go for sweet-looking instead of cute-looking?
unless u tell me she is 15 yrs old.....
oh
sweet ah
i tot sweet and cute ish the same
sweet local at where? bugis?
abit guniang if i go those kind of shop see see ![]()
base mamashop got necklaces and earrings.
ji colourful leh
me looking for something plain so she can wear to work
me buy online
www.adessentials.sg
http://eaindriacreation.blogspot.com
cheap and sweet and sarpok local designers!
u mean just plain silver necklace then a small pendant??
then go perlini's silver loh
shd be able to get around $10-$20+
not bery sure, me no buy perlini's one (ahem ahem... )
but i got walk in to look look sometimes lah
about tt price, iirc.
wah lao all the ling ling long long so much~
can something simple like the TnC or not
perlini silver the colour will run one rite?
ok lah one day go see see, but also paiseh, tamade.
T&C is T&C bcos it's T&C........
u can oso consider swarovski loh
sweet and simple
normal necklace with a crystal pendant can get at S$100+
ok around $100 better
the better kind of cheap.
silver wun run color lah
but will tarnish lah
must polick with the silver cleaner
shd be able to get in TH (or she may oredi have)
but if u are getting those colorful pendants then bo bao lah
bcos the color is spray or painted on....... technically is will chip or fade or drop over time.... depends on user take care or not......
no wan colourful lah, she cannot wear at work
now she wearing the watch i buy for her liao
the first day i got surprise visit she wearing already, somemore so proud, show me that she wearing it.
so if cheap cheap u would pick swarovski or perlini? T&C is out of consideration.
perlini is super cheap lah.
sec sch boys buy for their stead one.
swarovski is mid-range.
not the kids stuff.
but oso not say bery atas.
summary:
i would go out with a guy who gimme swarovski
if a guy gimme perlinis i probably ask him go and die