den swarovski lah
nabei perlini buy for stead
why the swarovski no have singapore shop online ![]()
wat do sec sch boy boys call their gerfrens now?
my era is call stead.
when the ah beng want to jio the ah lian, he will ask her, ���走stead?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why the swarovski no have singapore shop online
raffles city got
me always go there to beo one
Originally posted by FireIce:wat do sec sch boy boys call their gerfrens now?
my era is call stead.
when the ah beng want to jio the ah lian, he will ask her, ���走stead?
my era is also this
we same era
now maybe is, do you want to be my biatch??
Originally posted by FireIce:wat do sec sch boy boys call their gerfrens now?
my era is call stead.
when the ah beng want to jio the ah lian, he will ask her, ���走stead?
only xiaomeimei n xiaodidi will use this term.
i wanna eat rollercoaster later......
Originally posted by FireIce:raffles city got
me always go there to beo one
huh
tampines no hab ah
the swarovski site say tenpenis mall have!!!!
ooooh
good
me will check it out
once i get more money
u can go tenpenis 1 walk walk oso
one day when i bery fwee i will go there walk walk oso
wah i see the designs, nothing simple like the TnC one leh
u click on pendants
oh, ish not necklace ah. hahahahha
simpler than T&C leh, imo
but then different lah
T&C is silver, swarovski is crystal
and the crystals got many shapes and colors
wah lao so many sial
dunno what to choose also
i got check before...
most of the stuff in the websai is oso in our shops....
but i think u shd go to the shop to see then decide lah.....
dun worry, u can ask the SA for help to recommend.....
Originally posted by FireIce:perlini is super cheap lah.
sec sch boys buy for their stead one.
swarovski is mid-range.
not the kids stuff.
but oso not say bery atas.
summary:
i would go out with a guy who gimme swarovski
if a guy gimme perlinis i probably ask him go and die
me will gib u swarovski
i got a pair of swarovski cufflinks myself
mai lah mai lah wa mai
T&C and nothing else pls
ps: will accept cartier
recommend?
peepur not thai leh
TnC pens quite nice leh..
not very ex also...
some...
t&c me will gib someone else
T&C pens bery glossy
fingerprints liao liao..........
TnC pendant how much
u just agah agah describe the waitress lah
maybe say her age, her job
then why u wanna give her pressie
and say ur budget