Originally posted by TehJarVu:
need beauty sleep lehmuacks my hot babe
Tomorrow morning I at bugis leh.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Tomorrow morning I at bugis leh.
how? u want me wear sexy and meet you for lunch? ![]()
sorry but i dont miss sgforums at all
hurhur
basket i really wanna sleep ler ![]()
if u really want mum mum sms me tml ![]()
me no miss u oso
its ok de fifi
in ur heart i know u miss me
but i miss those yandaos i see everywhere here
Originally posted by TehJarVu:basket i really wanna sleep ler
if u really want mum mum sms me tml
I want to mum mum you, go sleep lar!![]()
need to stock up potato chips.....
i noe noopig miss me too
met any one of my loves oredi?
from taipei 101, they pointed out an area where all the stars live
wu zhongxian, ah mei all live there
ban, rape, and kill ah lau
u paying fifi how much?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ban, rape, and kill ah lau
in this order?
i no money to pay fireice to do that
but it is what ah lau needs
for being a bad banana
of course must kill last
or else cannot ban and rape
how u plan to rape me?
no money dun gong so much
Originally posted by laurence82:how u plan to rape me?
i raped u in club30 ler
you slow
no money no talk
no early worm early bird alot
i wanking to ur pics now
this pic so small still can wank
must take pic of cumshot
npnt
cumshot anywhere also can take
no picture no talk
go and die