i want sex
i wanna koon liao
im having comfort food for dinner!!!
a pile of spaghetti. with soy sauce. sesame oil. and ketchup!! =D
love it.
that was the last of my spaghetti =(
sweet double post!
and it's all gone!!!!!!!!!!!!! ='(
and it almost filled my 500g cottage cheese tub....!!!!
and i still feel hungry!!!!!!
is 'hunger' a feeling....?
how does one know when one is 'feeling' something...?
and btw, my current fav easy to make myself salad is:
canned tuna
cottage cheese
mixed greens
maple syrup
mix, mash, EAT!
heehee. i miss the days when i used to type up a whole series of posts by myself...=p
gotta go back to the books. baibai
oh. gotta add that, i'll be OUT tomorrow from 1pm till it gets dark!!!!! or anyhow, i think i'll stay out even after it gets dark anyway.
need to get myself some more of that free breakfast. hohoho~~!
hope they aren't making anything blueberry/any-berry tomorrow!!!!!!
had to come back to post this: 1st!!!!!!!!!!!!
DEAREST UDON
u is å°�spammer sia!
hurhur!
Udon lost it..
eh.. any of yous went to a Pink concenrt ?
si udon
me going for Cats tomorrow
smlj si Pink concert?
neh.. Pink ar .. the singer .
u know ? Pink ? he he Short hair.. tom boyish.. n attitude to boot.
wah pink panther i know wor
first time heard of her

R U SERIOUS!
/me slaps TehJarVu
PIAK!
i think she is awesome. he he. Dun mind attending her concert if got chance lo. Thats why ask whats it like ma for those that got go before.
mi like piak piak woots
me go get breakfast bye~