so long no hear this song liao
so nostalgic
and i totally 4gotten how to play it on the piano
kenny G richard C are called new age meh?
no ah..... instrumental....
as transition into new age....
bcos i was still deciding wat songs to play.....
suddenly not sleepy liao....
damn!
still playing ah?
more than 5 songs oredi wor
and i oredi bought my watchie
can sleep tog3ther ler
that 5 songs finished
i want to listen to new age so i continue to play
though i oni see 2 listeners
maybe i go wash my hair
so late wash hair no good for ur head
dunno how true
�人家 say one
dun care lah
fan zheng head ben lai jiu no good
better than tml cannot wake up still must wash and then late
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun care lah
fan zheng head ben lai jiu no good
i oso like tt say
5 more songs then close shop
I shd go koon early and adjust back my bio clock a bit
im back again!!
was raining. but i still went out!!
actually, can't call it 'raining'. should call it a light drizzle. Singapore-people would call it nothing. hehe
dunno why today mi so hungry. i've been eating non-stop!!
i had three dimsum size pieces of ��糕。a large plate of soy sauce fried noodles with chicken and mixed vege stir fry. an almond croissant. a ton of chocolate.
in fact, i'm going to heat up a giant chocolate croissant now. it's really 'giant'....dunno why they need to make it so large....haha
me getting ready to sleep
i'm so pleased with my my accidental purchase of the watson's beer thingys
very good for this �人家's hair
oni dun have the nice herbal smell of their asspensive skin food counterparts
bye bye u CBs and LJs.
must replenish my extra large guardian cotton tips
gib fifi goodnite muacks
damn the chocolate croissant is SOOOOO DAMN GOODDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i just paid $$$ mani mani
i go sleep ler
si udon byebye
no muacks tonite 'cos u got sore throat germs
hokay crazy. gdnite!
am killing myself with chocolates today. and it's not PMS.
i now feel like shit because of all that food. they need to make their chocolate croissants SMALLER.