i feel like going to koon liao
i yong nao guo du since yesterday
just now dao tou jiu shui for 3 hours so shiok
now cannot sleep ler die
old ppl no need much sleep
the watch considered v cheap liao
probably becos it strangely doesn't have the rolex logo
but then i dun mind
if it is supposed to be understated then it shd be understated 到底
Originally posted by FireIce:old ppl no need much sleep
hanor hanor so old
si fifi
安慰自己啊?
like T&C
design considered simple
so many other brands or no brand one oso imitate
but it takes one to know one
oni 行家 can recognise
when we see one another, we'll know
this kind vintage 1 maybe not so many 行家 to see one another
they oni go online shop shop shop hahaha
ppl probably oni know the tiger woods tudor chrono tsk
jay chou write for jacky wu to sing when jay chou when oni a songwriter
relli is talented
nvr mind lah
自己爽can oredi
if really can meet a 行家
i marry her woots
like wei song lor
but he bu hong becos no fate as singer
i going KL in sep for work
mid-valley there got wat not too expensive hotel?
SG 市场太�
方大� oso talented 创唱人
he got go tw
but "æ‹�æ— æ°´æ³¡"as hokkien calls it
i think got chance can get below S$400
past few hours no 动�
his 年代 the music industry there not so 蓬勃 yet
must 天时地利人和
有些人就差那么点�气
best is 阿信
so cute some more
and knows how to write hokkien rock
ello.....å�°è¯ is their mother tongue leh..........
Originally posted by FireIce:his 年代 the music industry there not so 蓬勃 yet
must 天时地利人和
有些人就差那么点�气
hanor hanor
i bum around for 9 years
arbo maybe my zuowei will be a bit different now
somehow i believe in 命䏿³¨å®š
i so scared i crap until miss the bidding
shall concentrate a bit
time to play some new age~
Yayyyy won
US$209.50 = S$316.19
woots not too bad
so happy!!!
�以�手指了
hehehe that's right
yi qi �