but i 订了 回�的机票
my siblings say should ding first!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
英国lohaha!
but i 订了 回�的机票
So early! =O
viwawa a bit sot sot today.......
Fifi my VS wristlet came le. Postman rang the bell just now! Lucky I didn't get from people selling at sgflea... all jack up the price so high. I joined the spree the wristlet only about 11 bucks after shipping and reg. postage. I saw people selling at 15, 18, 23 bucks sia.
Originally posted by kiseki:So early! =O
haha
gimme something to look forward to lo
if me frens richer abit
we can actually go visit european countries de.
but 事与愿�
hahagimme something to look forward to lo
if me frens richer abit
we can actually go visit european countries de.
but 事与愿�
Wahhh. Europe is one of the countries (continent rather) that I really wanna visit. Haha. But $$$!!!
wat shd i have for lunch?
i dun mind having pasta again..... hhehehehheheh
thurs i will go supermarket and stock up on pasta and pasta sauce......
but the sauce i like not on promo.....=\
and then i will tapao subway club home for lunch........
fark today HIIT class only 3 ppl..
we got brutalised by the trainer.. BRUTALISED !!!
ouch.. my triceps n shoulders... =~~( shouldnt have done shoulder today,
ow ow ow... tomorrow ho seh liaw...
U pasta 2 days in row beh sien meh...
ngai ti..
Unless different pasta. Tortelini , then Maceroni , today Fetucinni, or those other sauce n shaped pastas. lol
and i think i shd drop by the library to borrow some books
act studious a bit
hahahaha
reading ebooks a bit tao hin.......
英国lohaha!
but i 订了 回�的机票
which is ... a year later?
the more i eat the more i wanna throw up
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the more i eat the more i wanna throw up
有了���
æ�å–œæ�å–œ u and lau ren
urg
dying
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:which is ... a year later?
2 mths later! =p
hahaha!
Originally posted by kiseki:Wahhh. Europe is one of the countries (continent rather) that I really wanna visit. Haha. But $$$!!!
but hor
if u fly from uk hor
damn cheap!
here's a chiangmai nurse for u
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:2 mths later! =p
hahaha!
but horif u fly from uk hor
damn cheap!
wah! that's fast! you come back sg once a semester is it? ![]()
damn hot...
Man. go work in UK get to travel UK ar... syiok!
My sister 3 years there almost go to all the EU countries all the way to Turkey.South Africa also.. =S
Bombarded by pictures of her trips in facebook... damnit.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:2 mths later! =p
hahaha!
but horif u fly from uk hor
damn cheap!
Wahhh. Good lor. Save save save!!!
I'm still saving up. Haha. I cannot keep spending siaaaa.
Me go bath n makan..
DOWII a bit n study. woot!
Maybe Chochochips bring Butterfly sister..n her best friend. Lai.. we go u.k .
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Maybe Chochochips bring Butterfly sister..n her best friend. Lai.. we go u.k .
I was watching yu le bai fen bai ytd. Got butterfly sister. ![]()
badz can have ��'s best fren �甜甜
WAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAH