Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man. go work in UK get to travel UK ar... syiok!
My sister 3 years there almost go to all the EU countries all the way to Turkey.South Africa also.. =S
Bombarded by pictures of her trips in facebook... damnit.
haha
i wish i can go also!
must see all the european babes! woots!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah! that's fast! you come back sg once a semester is it?
no la!
haha
where got so much money! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I was watching yu le bai fen bai ytd. Got butterfly sister.
LoL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL!
I realised she has mickey mouse ears! Cute sia.
in the Singapore Girls song, Jason says the gers there are relli relli well-fed
Originally posted by FireIce:badz can have ��'s best fren �甜甜
WAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAH
maybe she 刚好 is badzie 的�lo!
hahaha!
which means u oso is his �!
Originally posted by FireIce:badz can have ��'s best fren �甜甜
WAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAH
erm.. �甜甜 chio or not.. does she have mega doe eyes... bootylicious body ? If yes.. then
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
i wish i can go also!
must see all the european babes! woots!
no la!haha
where got so much money!
But if with the girls... how can we look at other european babes? not to mention no chance at all ar...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:erm.. �甜甜 chio or not.. does she have mega doe eyes... bootylicious body ? If yes.. then
I think fifi will post pic soon.
Originally posted by kiseki:I realised she has mickey mouse ears! Cute sia.
lol!
I know of some guys that really llike Mickey Mouse ears.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
maybe she 刚好 is badzie 的�lo!hahaha!
which means u oso is his �!
Orh hor! I sense you hua zhong you hua! ![]()
im sure u love �甜甜
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol!
I know of some guys that really llike Mickey Mouse ears.
Really?
My friend has mickey mouse ears too. Actually I think it's kinda cute sia. Haha! Because she is small sized. Butterfly sister quite small sized too.
Originally posted by kiseki:Orh hor! I sense you hua zhong you hua!
simi
me and fi 北鼻 is sgf 最�好看的couple leh!
she is �甜甜
i is 八两金
hahaha!
Originally posted by FireIce:im sure u love �甜甜
Yes! I knew you will post pic fifi!
Did you purposely choose this out of so many? ![]()
oni a few appear in googer leh
this one the best liao leh
simime and fi 北鼻 is sgf 最�好看的couple leh!
she is �甜甜
i is 八两金
hahaha!
I don't know who is ba liang jin! o.O
Originally posted by FireIce:im sure u love �甜甜
But i see inner beauty one. I am sure her love is as big as her size...
�甜甜... must be adorable la...
Or else why got such cute name...
kekeke
u guys should be ashamed of yourselves!
Originally posted by kiseki:Really?
My friend has mickey mouse ears too. Actually I think it's kinda cute sia. Haha! Because she is small sized. Butterfly sister quite small sized too.
lol..
normally mickey mouse ears girls have big doe eyes u notice?
Do they like come together or what..
Small size... i dun like too small size le.. althought i agree small size got small de hao. ;p
after we've all seen susan boyle..... yes, anything is possible
Originally posted by kiseki:I don't know who is ba liang jin! o.O
u 竟然�认识他?!!??!
Anything is possible.
Dun judge a book by its cover yo.
讲到susan boyle
just now on the way home from airport hor
the radio the news got mention
hollywood people wan make a movie about her rise to fame =.=
�说 looking for angelina jolie
wtf
Angelina Jolie ? COME ON...
geezez...
u 竟然�认识他?!!??!
Omg HAHA. I know liao. I didn't know his name that's all.
angelina jolie as the judge?
I think meryl streep can do the boyle role
got some resemblence
and she is more �练....