shipping killer...ship shades from canada $50USD knn.
i check at my cc bank's website. the foreign exchange... since the bank is going to charge at that rate...
xe not bery zun leh
always give damn high one
Originally posted by wonderamazement:shipping killer...ship shades from canada $50USD knn.
i find some sellers like anyhow charge for the shipping one..
FI shop ebay got use those rebates and coupon thingy?
nope.
where to key in the codes?
spotted a die-cast model dat I wanna get liao..
left 2 days 7 hrs more to go..
Originally posted by FireIce:nope.
where to key in the codes?
before checkout that time... they gave like 20% off for items in March lo basket...
sometimes getting stuffs from ebay is much cheaper than getting it from s'pore itself..

must use paypal one...
Originally posted by QX179R:sometimes getting stuffs from ebay is much cheaper than getting it from s'pore itself..
definitely... but some is the opposite...
I'm eyeing to get this die-cast model from minichamps..
if I get from the nikko shop = chop carrot head one..
buy liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
combine with sister........
wahhahahahaha
算�算 breached my shopping ban?
hmm.........
hope this exchange rate will stay for as long as possible..
Originally posted by FireIce:buy liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
combine with sister........
wahhahahahaha
算�算 breached my shopping ban?
hmm.........
consider it as an investment...
the items will be arriving in May anyway
and the cc bill too
hurhur~
dun wanna waste such a nice cool nite
I wanna head to bed soon
later collecting clothes from my friend... woot.
im going to buy subway for lunch tml
then evening i going for metro members preview sale
hope it wun be mad house
i think i shd just trash my shopping ban............
how come so quiet?
all kena blown away by the wind?
me go play a few rounds of sushido then koon liao
off to sleep...
1st!
1st !
wake up read her =~( sms's...
what a way to wake up to..
人呢?????
must say again: i really really really REALLY HATE packing!!!!!!!
You still have to pack udon.
Get it over and done with!