went timbre
had too much belvedere with sprite, cranberry and orange juice
roast duck pizza too
depressed
going to play some SMS now
but i wanna koon early tonite
Should start or end everyday with laoda song... like national anthem
... but might grow bore of it.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U watch already ?
man... why Goku so scrawny n not buff at all one.. ruin my image of Dragon Ball Z
no leh
goku's hair is enough to make me avoid the movie
hahahaha!
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 shd enroute to Germany
http://www.reuters.com/article/lifestyleMolt/idUSTRE53K00G20090421?rpc=46
人家oni do with 心爱的人 leh! ![]()
世界末日 is coming~~~~~~~~
oh i forgot to say
on my way back hor
i watched this thai movie - 7 days to leave my wife
http://www.coffeecoffeeandmorecoffee.com/archives/2007/03/seven_days_to_l.html

not bad leh!
the puchai not yandao leh
me sister tempt me to buy clothes.....
i relli is tempted leh........
Originally posted by FireIce:the puchai not yandao leh
�管那个男的? ![]()
the 2 behind are lao puyings leh.
then hor
my friends discoverd another thai movie
meat grinder
meat grinder sounds bery porn.
Originally posted by FireIce:the 2 behind are lao puyings leh.
� meh
the 情妇 ok leh!
but i think the 身� got 动手脚
but 我�太会看
then the �婆
shud be 化装until so so �la!
haha
and
dont let the 演员de looks 影�u leh!
i tot susan boyle æ•™ä½ äº†!
hahaha
me is bery visual one
me every nite go to bed thinking of Mike He u know
Originally posted by FireIce:me is bery visual one
me every nite go to bed thinking of Mike He u know
then 我咧?
ä½ ä»€ä¹ˆæ—¶å€™æƒ³æˆ‘?
Originally posted by FireIce:meat grinder sounds bery porn.
this one is 讲 one woman 把男人 and oni 男人 �了then 弄碎
then put inside noodles sell people
hahaha!
i go sleep ler
may allah grant you peace
SMS has 2 listeners as of now
USD is still bery low.........
hurhur~
S$1 = USD0.6643..
1 : 1.5! woot.
1.52 like that.....
shd i buy shd i buy?
hmm........
so when USD is low means its a gd time to go ebay to get stuffs rite..
xe show 1.5 leh... yes buy buy buy!
steady lah, usually I get those die-cast models from ebay..
its cheap, just dat the shipping dat is the prob..