wan an my ��们
nite
wei wei wei
me oni hor
hor!
good night fi 北鼻 ![]()
1st ...
=|
We've been notified about this issue and we'll take a look at it shortly.
Originally posted by FireIce:aaron yan caught shopping arm in arm with another ger!!!
我�想活了~~~~~
fifi c liao!
1st!
i go pong pong~
i finally feel like i've kind of accomplished something.
today is hot day again.
can we finish this crapbox?
i had porridge then i had chocs......
wat shd i do today leh?
hmm........

all die where liao?
so hot..
me go pompom.......
Tonite me no go out ... sacrifice drinks, booze n fun for better grades. Hope it pays off. LoL!
Friday is casual sex day ? Nice!
Going to implement it when i return n take over the business.
Short Skirt Mondays.
Everybody going to be so sexcited to go back work on monday. LoL!
im sure the guys can do with some motivation.
wonder if ktv got jolin new album songs liao.......
i feel like going to sing song....
I don't want a boyfren~~~~~~
I need a real man.....
no respond from buyer agn
knn
why always wanna drag payment for so cheap stuff.........
We need to be motivated. Sometimes money and alchohol wont motivate. Women will most likely work. Unless u dealing with ppl like my dad. A ROCK. An immovable object.
I dont want a girlfriend..
i want a real lady...
k k i go back study.
Police v Starkey. lol... reminds me or starkey n hutch. lol!
so sleepy....
Originally posted by FireIce:so sleepy....
去�觉
oooh, will smith got new video
me ish back
why this crapbox haben finish...........
quickly KILL IT!!!
i want to get first post!!!!!!!
omg mi ish scared that the bloody luggage will be overweight.....=\ fuckkityfuckkityfuck....