ssssoooooooooo slow
Home !! Damn i left half my books in one of the tutorial room ke ke like got ppl using, hopefully tomorrow morning when ppl go chiong the rooms will see my stuff n wont use the room. lol!
shit.. i becoming kiasu kiasi like a typical singaporean . xD
Hope wont kena sabo'd all notes n text books gone.LOL!
I know Health Science 900 ppl 1st year. A handful then go to difference branches of medicine,so competitiong is mega tough. Lots of sabo stories. Like books stolen, notes burned , lockers ripped.
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg mi ish scared that the bloody luggage will be overweight.....=\ fuckkityfuckkityfuck....
I was overweight by 3 KG i remember .I was not going to get charged over a measly 3 kgs!! So i took out my HDD n my booklet.. 3 kg . Damn SIA..
i keep eating chocs.......
where the hell is my sister??????!!!!!!! stoopid girl :x
man i drank 2 can o energy drink Red Bull. Now i feeling ZIIIIIIING.....
I remember drinking 6 cans each with this friend . She just went nuts. hahha. I almost lost the plot.
i've never had red bull. heehee.
i LOVE last minute packing!! the adreneline rush...! WOOOO~~!!!!! hahahha
but i still HATE packing. in general.
Who likes packing lol. U need to choose what clothes n stuff to bring. Then scared overweight etc.
Redbull gives u wings!

me so happy today
who can guess?
O.k.. which girl now.
NPNT
me busy with work now......
grr..... going to tear hair outta head again.......
fifi u tear hair will be bald ler
like nun
Originally posted by laurence82:me so happy today
who can guess?
one day closer to me being in singapore =D heeheeeeee
tsk udon
i met my yandao army mate, we bery close
then got double treat, his twin bro also with him, bery friendly also
"
i going sleep liaw.
Need wake early. Brain need to absorb the masses of information. lol
laters all.
heehee. you know, that sounds really 'wrong'...but, whatever floats your boat! glad you had a good time...
and, nite maro!
whatever fark ur kacheng
i think we can't finish this tonite
=\
sorry, me got headegg
me will finally move back soon~
i found another nail place near me house
will check it out soon
maybe no need go to tenpenis liao
yay! finished!
and here still bery quiet...........
argh!
我忘了带charger 回�!
i love twins!
yandao x 2
Ni hao du~ ni hao du~ ni hao du ooh ooh ooh ooh!