jurong west extention going to rainn
raining now!!!
but im going out for lunch....
bye bye
I haven't had breakfast nor lunch!!! Starving. Hmm. Wonder what I should have for lunch.
i finally had subway!!!
subway club
honey oat bun
pickles, lettuce, cucumber, olives
mayo & honey mustard
foot long and shared with aunt
VS and my necklaces are here!!!!
but apparently some things i think OOS then VS just anyhow replace for me
humpf~
no biggy....
still nice
=)
How can anyhow replace sia.
time to go out liao...
im not particular about it lah
one is the $5 LE tote.... i picked navy blue but i received light blue.... anyway, i probably selling that off in ebay.....
one underwear...... the one they replaced is not bad oso lah.....
sometimes i oso dunno if they packed correctly bcos i 4gotten wat i chose liao...... too many.....
ok, laundry time!!!
was it juz me who experienced a lag juz now..
me dad listening to some 相声 on the net
西北�尼![]()
tml is a busy day~~~~~~
sky is gloomy...........
wat shd i have for tea-break?
I lost bet today.. damn. have to buy pizza later. LoL!
Pizza of my choosing... so i choose SPAGALIMIS !! Salmon sour cream and apricot chicken pizzas.
nuf!
i just ate ham.....
and i finished the whole packet!
my lunch just now
downloaded 花�� MV to learn the moves.
tmr is flagday
i dun like
sian
why must we go for flagday
sian
why why whhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
and is disperse into whole sg
i oweis dun donate
now want me to ask ppl donate
sian
i shall cook pasta tonite.......
and chicken wings!
Ordered from VS again. Regretted not ordering everything at once with the wristlet spree! Then can combine the reg. postage cost. Sian.
oh. no need cook dinner liao
daddy going to tapao 炸鱼肉米粉 for me and sis
yeah~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My daddy's buying takeaways for us too. Wonder what he's buying. Most probably cai png. =\
>singing 花��<
What time will SMS be up today fifi?
the time u r not around
Why you always come in kajiao me sia? ![]()
i gotta wake up early tml
so i shall start SMS early today
and end early
see my mood later
me practising singing now