is snoopig watching SYZ on tv?
new crapbox 1st post can win wat prize leh?
me just out of shower, now to let y hair dry den sleep
u got a lotta hair meh?
now got more
enough to remain wet
due for haircut liao
Originally posted by FireIce:is snoopig watching SYZ on tv?
i opened up sgf and saw this post
i chiong and on tv
saw the credits CCB!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wat programme was that??
gong simi eh?
i confirm going KL in Sep
staying Bouvelard
going by SIA shuttle
next March maybe go China, 5 cities
but maybe after KL trip I will say please kill me if they wanna send me go China
will see first
about SYZ go melbourne for some photoshoot + tour......
a bit like promoting melbourne
she looked so haggard
ok hair dry liao
tomorrow go collect house keys
29th wait at home for ikea to deliver furniture, den i self assemble
1st may, all my barang barang from dover shall return
Originally posted by FireIce:about SYZ go melbourne for some photoshoot + tour......
a bit like promoting melbourne
she looked so haggard
i thot she go melbourne very long ago liaos
i saw her in the credit roll clip
very pretty oredi!!!
u shd see her at wei song si song concert omg!!!
and also the president's charged performance
tt 1 is haggard
got house-warming bo?
i think she s&s too much
smoke & s3x
s3x keeps one young but she probably dun have enuff sleep hahaha
she went bery long ago
i think partly for some é€ åž‹ for new album?
now then show on tv
she looked haggard on tv for some parts....
when no do makeup and style hair...
omg. the type where u post in babe forum and the mod will ban u.
I posted something over at the shoutbox..
machiam like disappeared..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got house-warming bo?
dunno leh, u want to come over anytime also can
i tink the place done up not bad leh
ignore my post, it's back..![]()
me shall koon
tomolo will place orders at ikea
tomolo long day
rber to go for the meatballs too
shoutbox sometimes sot sot one
too many childish fucks using it
ok, relax & chill..
after a few refreshes, my msg finally appeared..
i think i will have subway again on Sunday for lunch
hurhur~
just nice can grab a subway club between my appts........
3 more posts to go..
1 listener................
=|
2 now right? hehe...
i think hor
sb actually is likes me
anyway
i had a big latte after dinner just now
fifi pei wo okay?
i wanna 独å�
last post ~