anyone of u still look like teenager, does it make other people treat u not seriously?
ya ya ya
i still kena check IC when buy cig.
ji happy
2 years ago I went to buy 4D, the auntie dont let me buy until I show her my IC.
But its 2 years ago! LOL
me loh. i looked too young.
Originally posted by brainerror:me loh. i looked too young.
Aunty,no lah, u look exactly a perfect sg aunty. So dun worry ya, yr feeling is playing with you infront of your mirror.
I don't go clubbing, coz I always get checked for ic.![]()
Originally posted by jgho83:2 years ago I went to buy 4D, the auntie dont let me buy until I show her my IC.
But its 2 years ago! LOL
so after 2 years of buying, you kenna top prize or not??
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't go clubbing, coz I always get checked for ic.
u former ISD inmate mah
having the boob size of a teen dun mean u look like a teen....
Originally posted by Birla:anyone of u still look like teenager, does it make other people treat u not seriously?
If u are a gal, u wear low cut like me, everyone will treat u seriously, if you are a guy, go chinatown buy ah pek fashion, most people will treat you as matured and of course, with respect.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:having the boob size of a teen dun mean u look like a teen....
boob size can be adjusted to inflate or deflate, no count.
thank you for recognising me as a aunty. im glad to be older while you're a granny in my eyes.wow.
My classmate thought I was 20, and that's after a generous overestimate. And I still get asked for my ID. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:thank you for recognising me as a aunty. im glad to be older while you're a granny in my eyes.wow.
aunty, dun like this lah, aunty also got nice one mah, many men like aunty mature ones ok.
Huh! what me ah ma liao!!!...wha lau, look at my ah ma and laugh....!!!hahaha
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My classmate thought I was 20, and that's after a generous overestimate. And I still get asked for my ID.
aiya, baba, they just hope that next time got any projects or test time can copy yours mah, dun fall into their trick ya.
Frankly, when people said you are younger than your real age, becareful hor.
i was in my staff nurse uniform and were at vivo for lunch.
the auntie there ask me which sec sch i from and how come no sch
Originally posted by ifish:i was in my staff nurse uniform and were at vivo for lunch.
the auntie there ask me which sec sch i from and how come no sch
the auntie saw the uniform look like school uniform until you turn your head, too late for her to go back on her words.
Originally posted by angel7030:
aunty, dun like this lah, aunty also got nice one mah, many men like aunty mature ones ok.
Huh! what me ah ma liao!!!...wha lau, look at my ah ma and laugh....!!!hahaha
sorry, BUT i dont laugh at grannys okays.respect them please -.-
you're older than me, aint you going to act alittle more mature?
Originally posted by brainerror:
sorry, BUT i dont laugh at grannys okays.respect them please -.-you're older than me, aint you going to act alittle more mature?
i am older than you ar?? wow!! i am older liao yeah!!! next year can go casino liao..yeah!!! listen to jie jie hor
depends on what you do...
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:i wear newcastle jersey to buy 4D auntie ask to check ic lol
TMD…
auntie want to buy your ic nos mah, newcastle just changed manager, good omen and luck.
Originally posted by Birla:anyone of u still look like teenager, does it make other people treat u not seriously?
in a few years time, u do wish u really look like a teen... cos old liao... value goes down...
i tio asked by strangers where was my parents and what i was doing alone in the middle of the night ![]()
" boy, are you lost? where are your parents? "
i am known as "boy boy" to many...