Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i tio asked by strangers where was my parents and what i was doing alone in the middle of the night
" boy, are you lost? where are your parents? "
becareful hormone rapist, some like young guys like you
Originally posted by angel7030:
i am older than you ar?? wow!! i am older liao yeah!!! next year can go casino liao..yeah!!! listen to jie jie hor
i dont know, but whatever it is, if you're older, i think you should be really be mature. if younger, i dont give a fuck about it.
Originally posted by brainerror:i dont know, but whatever it is, if you're older, i think you should be really be mature. if younger, i dont give a fuck about it.
huh! how can u treat jie jie like this, sit down and do your homework!!! wha lau, nowaday youngster really go against the senior hor...must go buy a cane.
yeah i tio check ic in club and buy cig but not bad lei got girl approach me 1st time in club i think i am cute
hiak~hiak~hiak~
gd wat baby face mah
me 25 liao still look like 17 year old kid..........i can even wear sec 4 uniform go sec school and nobody can tell. in some cases, i can also pass off as 15 yrs old, no joke.
however, the bad thing is that people don't take me seriously, though.
always treat me like little kid.......now working in office but the bosses think i'm some kind of joke.......a comic relief type of person. that's why i feel weird when going out to meet clients.
when at hawker centers / coffee shops and the drink sellers ask me want to buy drinks, they always ask "xiao-di, yao bu yao he shui"?
for girls, it's good lah, but guys must look older then better.
boob size can be adjusted to inflate or deflate, no count.
dun think anyone ever down size their boobs size to those of the teens....
just to look young.....
even the teen cant wait to get theirs boobs....
yesterday, i go haircut..the hairdresser ask me whether i have prepared for my PSLE this year and charged me children's rate...wah i feel so sian..i went to 7 11 to buy cigg..they dun let me until i show them my IC..again i feel so sian...then, my fren called me to bet for him soccer..the auntie scold me and threaten to call my parents for being "underaged" to bet, but then again i showed her my IC..she keep quiet and said i looked like an angel...so cute and so innocent..haiz sian again...then, i wanted to give that betting slip to my fren who lived nearby so i took a bus..i got questioned by the bus driver why i was using an adult ez link card instead of a primary school concession card..aiyoh..super sian -_-.....
look young good mah =D
won't grow old..
mine is kiddish voice =D once i opened my mouth & talk..ppl will be laughing & asking me "r u sure that u r in ur 2x?" =D
the waitress requested to see the IC of my 30 year old fren when we went ice cold berr 2 weeks back...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the waitress requested to see the IC of my 30 year old fren when we went ice cold berr 2 weeks back...
dun u feel sad when they din ask for urs instead....
huh! how can u treat jie jie like this, sit down and do your homework!!! wha lau, nowaday youngster really go against the senior hor...must go buy a cane.
ho, who says i'll respect you as my big sister? ![]()
I'm now 25 years old. Got mistaken as a 18 year old many times even though I'm quite tall.
Went to Australia and people there thought I'm 16, dun allow me to buy alcholic drinks at the pub until I bring along my passport. :(
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya
i still kena check IC when buy cig.
ji happy
Dunno coincidence or not... i'm the guy after you @ the Q when the aunty say.."boy ah, dun learn smoking, go study better.."
i also happy.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:when at hawker centers / coffee shops and the drink sellers ask me want to buy drinks, they always ask "xiao-di, yao bu yao he shui"?
for girls, it's good lah, but guys must look older then better.
Mayb is typical of those uncles/aunties mah, their mentallity mayb younger then them then call �弟阿...
When i younger, i always think to look older, more mature..but now, i think i wan to look younger, cos when ppl say i look abit like 30s.. i feel abit sad..dunno why..
how come nobody the opposite? u are young but kena mistaken as old ![]()
look young=blessing
how you dress
how you behave
it all matters.
not really, i am 21 , but some said i look like in middle school -0-
it depends on how u behave yourself, talk or something
Better looking young then older isnt it ?
*my first post :) *
Hi everyone.
o.O esfyoyo u look really young.u sure u 21?
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:o.O esfyoyo u look really young.u sure u 21?
··not exactly~i havent pass my 21 birthday this years, after July,i will be 21XD
Originally posted by Esfyoyo:
··not exactly~i havent pass my 21 birthday this years, after July,i will be 21XD
Ok, after july, we will prosecute you, you will no more be charge in juvenile court, and you are liable to capital punishment, however you are eligble to go into casinos, watch R(A) movies and no more need parent consents on anything including watching Porn.
Sob..sob...me still cannot go into casinos...
Seems like alots of people here self proclaim their young story,..guess most of them Lau kok kok liao...hehehe..
lol add me lo.