chill chill..breathe in breathe out..
mini tsunami. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:happened so suddenly and so strong it's scary
earth day like dat, all the tree branching swaying so violently = scary
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Terminator going to land on this earth
to pepare for the upcoming show
wolverine origins? take sample of adamantium so can improve his skeletal structure.
siao liao. hdb goona flood liao
世界末日������
i love u all!
tonight will be good to sleep!!!
ooooo
luckily i had my fave mos burger just now
fifi loves us.
it's been nice chaps...
CCK here got super sudden violent winds until the birds & dogs went mad..
WE LURB CHIU TOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
shit i'm stil a virgin
goo bai my lurb, wo di ai ren zai jiannnnn~~
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:CCK here got super sudden violent winds until the birds & dogs went mad..
Great Windy + Rainy shot for bus :x
hope no sch morrow
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Great Windy + Rainy shot for bus :x
Lol.. Later the camera olso fly away~~.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Lol.. Later the camera olso fly away~~.
Ez-Link Card and seats :D
was watching Project Runway... WInd started to blow like mad. Dogs started barking. Rain poured
every other forum also toking about the wind..........
lol. i also quite surprise that sgforum got this thread..
Originally posted by diablo4343:lol. i also quite surprise that sgforum got this thread..
why surprised?
The wind blowing and the tree swinging in choa chu kang.
Originally posted by diablo4343:lol. i also quite surprise that sgforum got this thread..
Hey, why quite surprise? this is a 'Chit Chat' thread what..