REALLY IMBA !
I heard my doors and window vibrating , things falling around the whole
neighbourhood....
When I look outside the window , I could see trees slanting at 45 degree .
I was so shocked that I woke my parents up to check out the wind .
In the end , I only manage to get KP by them . "Wind only never see before arh !"
They went back to sleep without even checking out .
T-T
Sian 1/2...
ya.. it's so scary that it seems that the tree behind my house gonna break anytime soon. and the floormops can be seen on the ground floor along with the some mattresses. it's pretty bad. i really wanna know what's going on. any idea?? i thought monsoon season is over?? the wind is like suddenly WOAH! i hope news tmr will cover abt it and it gives us some information. just watched documentary an hour ago on earth issues on global warming, deforestation, soil erosion. earth is really sick i wish i could help but it's damn difficult cuz some things are indispensable. i felt we kinda too late to save the earth. things that are already done and introduced are hard to erase or take back. guess we have to face the consequences of END OF THE WORLD!
-don't wanna close my eyes, don't wanna fall asleep cuz i miss u babe and i don't wanna miss a thing! haha.. arrmegeddon in SINGAPORE! wtf!
going to tioman during june. looking at the wind, along with 22nd July Tsunami warning makes me wonder whether is it safe to go or not.. hmmmm =/
wa so paranoid!wait 4 da news tml!
Originally posted by princesspatzziyang:ya.. it's so scary that it seems that the tree behind my house gonna break anytime soon. and the floormops can be seen on the ground floor along with the some mattresses. it's pretty bad. i really wanna know what's going on. any idea?? i thought monsoon season is over?? the wind is like suddenly WOAH! i hope news tmr will cover abt it and it gives us some information. just watched documentary an hour ago on earth issues on global warming, deforestation, soil erosion. earth is really sick i wish i could help but it's damn difficult cuz some things are indispensable. i felt we kinda too late to save the earth. things that are already done and introduced are hard to erase or take back. guess we have to face the consequences of END OF THE WORLD!
-don't wanna close my eyes, don't wanna fall asleep cuz i miss u babe and i don't wanna miss a thing! haha.. arrmegeddon in SINGAPORE! wtf!
going to tioman during june. looking at the wind, along with 22nd July Tsunami warning makes me wonder whether is it safe to go or not.. hmmmm =/
hey, when the wind 'strikes' at CCK just nw, 1st i heard the 'whistlings' of the wind coming from outside, then heard dogs barking like mad, birds scurring around & many big objects dropped down (even my handphone! :( ) I thot got tornado seh..
relax, stomp surely got posting one later in the day..
eh....... no rain leh...........
hmm am i the only one who thought it was cool? i actually opened my window grills and poked my head out.. damn shiok man ![]()
hope the wind pick up something and the thing fly and check your head off
just open the windows can feel the wind liao..
no need to go to the extreme..![]()
cck also..
damn scary..
Hope that all Bendies have no problem...with the strong wind. Later the advertisment gone, example: TIB449Y Ad before strong wind was Tourism Malaysia After Strong wind is Ad. gone :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:Hope that all Bendies have no problem...with the strong wind. Later the advertisment gone, example: TIB449Y Ad before strong wind was Tourism Malaysia After Strong wind is Ad. gone :D
don't think so it will happen..
unless of coz the ad is not properly being stickered onto the bus dat is..
this thread can move to bus forum ..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't think so it will happen..
unless of coz the ad is not properly being stickered onto the bus dat is..
The ad fly in the sky....and stick to a building :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
The ad fly in the sky....and stick to a building :D
biang oei, u make it sound so dramatic..![]()
Ya.. there's a prediction about the end of world in 2012 and 40% human can survive this but will die off completely in 6 months.
There's a youtube on this too.
It has something to do with Planet X.
came across these in youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dh28jeBgASA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2GgLb5DzD-4
woah vids, that was fast.
any news update?
anyone knows what speed it was at...?
i was sleeping sia...then suddenly that fierce wind came!! then after that i cant sleep properly because it was a rude awakening
It was SCARY! Tree branches were all over the road. Looked and felt like a typhoon.
Lo, last night when playing game, my friends was telling us "i ... think ..my house.. got ghost" cos things were shaking lol then the rest of them said flower pots and stuff are dropping outside.. I didnt believe and i open my room window ... WTF trees slanting 45 degree
front page in zaobao today