Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
no lahi very considerate one
onli keeping around +/-100 db
better keep it in check..
u won't wanna have some "visitors" come knocking on ur door..![]()
i was given a chance to be cheeky
i was too stunned to react
shucks
always thot of witty response only 30 minutes later
CCB
see if got other chances or not lor in future..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:better keep it in check..
u won't wanna have some "visitors" come knocking on ur door..
i remember once i was listening quite loud
okay, i put my comp in the balcony, so naturally the sound should travel out
so that night someone actually knock continously on their balcony window![]()
会读书?![]()
this kind of song also have?? ![]()
i go google the lyrics... ![]()
林俊� - 会读书
ç�¯ ä¸�能熄ç� 熬过今夜
就能从书ä¸é€ƒå›žåˆ° 这个世界
我 我�明白 这个年代
怎么还能说 读好书 就会�财 好呆
爱我的爸 疼我的妈
说了那么多 ä½ ä»¬æ˜Žç™½å�—
ä¸�是è¦�å��抗 å�ªæ˜¯è¦�ä½ çœ‹
我�满的地方
读读读读读到书都想å�� 好想å“
怕怕怕怕怕�是背书 好白痴
ä½ ä½ ä½ ä½ ä½ å�ªä¼šè¯´ä½ è¦�第一
我就快��羊癫疯
�是�个人都会读书 会读书
�厉害读书也�一定 就会输
�是想�说我会读书 �在乎
我å�ªæƒ³è¦� ä½ èƒ½æ¸…æ¥š
我 我�明白 这个年代
怎么还能说 读好书 就会�财 好呆
no comments @ pillow..![]()
pillow, dun 4get to help me update the speakers forum if you've got any news or wat regarding speakers ah..
time to pompom.
heehee so cute
my brother was 会读书 tt's why got 黄金屋 and 颜如玉
arbo my dad got no money to gib him (and my sisters) go university
2 out of 3 of them got a scholarship
arbo our life, my life would have been very different
my bro paid for my Uni fees and expenses
but all i did was play
最�就是有这�好处�
did chen liping win best actress?
playing more 抒情 songs now..........
late liao...... dun want too noisy....... 扰人安�
we must be 好公民
Originally posted by littlestream:did chen liping win best actress?
sunday
not yet
Originally posted by littlestream:did chen liping win best actress?
ar buay leh
the show is 26 Apr, Sunday
so kan cheong?
bookmark this http://starawards.mediacorptv.sg/
it will be updated almost immediately when they announce the winners
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sunday
not yet
orh, izzit? okay, thanks ah. i tot i read somewhere april 24. kekeke ;-)
fifi
sb likes me
who is sb?
sb = somebody
Originally posted by FireIce:ar buay leh
the show is 26 Apr, Sunday
so kan cheong?
bookmark this http://starawards.mediacorptv.sg/
it will be updated almost immediately when they announce the winners
heh heh.....pai seh.....thanks, FI ;-) somehow, april 24 stuck in my head like an important date. maybe is that hkg singer's hearing in japan. :P
but yes ah, i quite kan cheong 'cos i really hope liping wins. but i must say i felt her role in reunion better than golden path and just in sg.
aww.....thank u soooo much. i will bookmark. ;-)
Originally posted by FireIce:who is sb?
maybe imaginery friend?
gonna go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites/morning all ~
äººå®¶å–œæ¬¢ä½ ï¼Œä½ å–œæ¬¢äººå®¶å�—?
nite nite FI and snoopi. i go off le. have a great weekend! ;-)