Originally posted by littlestream:maybe imaginery friend?
actually i oso think is his 幻觉
Originally posted by FireIce:äººå®¶å–œæ¬¢ä½ ï¼Œä½ å–œæ¬¢äººå®¶å�—?
我爱æ»å¥¹äº†
她�懂是�是�是喜欢我
or controlling
ä½ åœ¨è¯´ser墨?
�春?
as in controlling herself not to fall in lub (wif moi)
sure or not?
æ�žä¸�好 is è�½èŠ±æœ‰æ„�,æµ�æ°´æ— æƒ…
i like this song (just now the mian bao song)
i think she ish think 相逢�晚
i think is u 想太多 leh
why ppl no like ang moh gua.......
left 3 listeners..........
sian la...
someone 独å� until fall asleep liao.......
sian....
I feel like eating something......... but so late liao...........
I think i shall just drink water..........
i think i will get a wallet for me fren for his bday in June
but he got say before he no like MB
so now i have to headache which one to get
=\
where got guy no like MB wallet one!??!?!
i no fall asleep
i went to lie down and think of her
i like the guas
no not ah guas uhkay
if u like ah guas then u wun have this 烦� now
but i think ah guas will have ah guas problem oso
自�多情空��
no matter what kind of 情
woot every week study mon-thurs nia.
i go make tea
以毒攻毒
以teh攻kopi
yah... now the lesbians got AWARE problem
i 莫�其妙 keep receiving emails about petitions, objections, protecting lesbian rights
i have no idea why the hell im involved
then they forward � forward 去 reply � reply 去....
and i still have no idea why im in the mailing list ![]()
dun underestimate the power of LGBTs sia
simi si LGBT?
the whole AWARE catfight is throw women's face nia nia
what's LGBT? ![]()
huh..... u all dunno meh.........
LGBT = lesbian gay bisexual transgender
and a lot of them are actually power ppl or high flyers......
Ya lo my fren ish from LGBT community one, nice person, goodlooking and come from good family background one.
i shall go smoke my last cig...
the fwen is L or G or B or T?
i went dinner + kopi session wif my collick fr another sch
we luff kao peng when we tok abt 1 of our provosts
i say he confirm is gay
my fren say but he so ugly like ah beng
i say he is 难看的gay lor