That hwen ish G one.
But i got chio L hwens also. Coz last time from basketball community.
Like my fwen say, Basketballers always problematic lot. ![]()
i wanna koon soon
netballers many Ls oso
my sch netballers all bimbo one. xD
U noe Rebecca Tan? Heard ish Oli Cho's ex. I go google. OMG so hot.
LOL.
I aso sleepy liao, waiting for Sex is Zero to DL finish den koon.
Today studing totally unproductive. ![]()
WHY U KOON???
i want the guassss...
lols.
Anw, nites ah teh!
i am first at 6am
1st !!!
celaka my room got a girl inside study. fuk,
*kicks all away*
1st!
i am always the first
to poke ur asses
morning... package 1 of 3 arrived...
fuck no first post T.T
first post?
u all will be banned
ban ximi ban.
so h0t
ban mian
me is looking through my dvds
i just bought contact lens.......
heng the shop haben 倒é—
quite windy although bery sunny
i love the ang mohs
when they reply email, they 牛头�对马嘴
or they totally disregard your qn and just give a template reply
or they give the "oh, too bad then" knn attitude
me just had Roland's dim sum
fifi
can have sms?
roland is famous for the crab mah.
i ate there once nia
and i rbered it was good
SMS at this hour play wat songs?
i going to cook lunch
it shall be...... pasta!
i too tired ler
i go nap
lomantic songs
good for afternoon naps songs
so funny.
like the chao ang mohs.
want SMS, but want to nap oso.
HSBC cc promo got massage for $30 and option to + $8 for some eye treatment thingy
but i no have HSBC card
who want pay for me?