Mine friend sae dat on 9 Jun there will be tusnami is dat true?
yes, and i am really david beckham
Yes yes!!!
Sell everything and move away from Singapore!!!
call me fernando torres ![]()
Naruto : Wind element, Toad water pistol!
lolx call mi Arshavin too
if 9 Jun the tsunami didnt come, tell ur fren to commit sucide
steady leh, if 9 jun tsunami nvr come we all come bang the doraemon leh....steady ah. ![]()
maple story
if predictions about the 22nd Jun tsunami is true, by the time it hits singapore it should only be bout 1 metre high..
i chidori the person then he know
your friend predicted a tsunami so early in advance. Ask him to predict whether it will rain and see if he zun or not.
can ur friend tell me the toto numbers for next week?
old news la
u dunno it;s coming meh
that day the sky got white streaks of cloud leh
u knw what it means anot
it means tsunami coming!
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Mine friend sae dat on 9 Jun there will be tusnami is dat true?
sure anot??

9Tuesday 9 June 2009
Originally posted by FireIce:can ur friend tell me the toto numbers for next week?
nope
but wad happen is true? wad will u do lols got last word? lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:old news la
u dunno it;s coming meh
that day the sky got white streaks of cloud leh
u knw what it means anot
it means tsunami coming!
lmao
Originally posted by Khairiano:
sure anot??
not sure leh that is y i am asking ==
Originally posted by skythewood:your friend predicted a tsunami so early in advance. Ask him to predict whether it will rain and see if he zun or not.
he sae dat durning PE in mine school will rain then zun zun ran sialo =[
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:steady leh, if 9 jun tsunami nvr come we all come bang the doraemon leh....steady ah.
WA wait wait muz call ambulance come =]
yes and i am The Rock
and i'm stone cold
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Mine friend sae dat on 9 Jun there will be tusnami is dat true?
School holidays, your friend want to clear Changi beach for himself lah.