Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Mine friend sae dat on 9 Jun there will be tusnami is dat true?
School holidays, your friend want to clear Changi beach for himself lah.
BTW is HDB flat hard enought ?
if hard enoght horh when tusnami come i take lift to the highest floor ^^
asteroid heading to earth, is this true?
ya, now is tracking only
http://neo.jpl.nasa.gov/programs/neat.html
OH NO!! I AM GONA DIE =[ I want to tell all the secrect out before i die >_< if not will guilty de
i tot they say july..
so is it june or july?
it will be on Christmas day ya
Originally posted by Tan.john52:
lmao
watever.. do u know a flu is coming on the way?? lol..
my fren predict u tmr die , cause- swine flu.
yay no school ;D
Originally posted by KaYaBrEaD:watever.. do u know a flu is coming on the way?? lol..
LOL fun fun =D
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:very the true.
9 june also going to rain cum.
all the virgins stay indoors.
do u even know wad is tsunami ? is not rain =_=
Originally posted by yiha093:my fren predict u tmr die , cause- swine flu.
yay no school ;D
exam leh dis coming monday my exam liao si kiao kiao le lols
Nowadays "scare campaigns" are very advanced.......
Omg? Tsunami coming.
Faster withdraw all your money inside the bank and spend it before it is too late.
Which one more scary?
Tsunami coming, Aliens coming, Osama bombing, World War III coming, Pig flu coming, man-eating ants coming?
All the same old folks tales.
Don't know if your grandchildren will "hiu" you or not if you go tell them about all these stories. ![]()
Real exciting events are events that come without warning.
later... same sex marriages, conflicts all over the place
oh like that then then end of the world is coming liaoz...hmm..i must tie the knot with parn/brainy/mimmy b4 we human race all vanish..![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Omg? Tsunami coming.
Faster withdraw all your money inside the bank and spend it before it is too late.
Transfer your money to some enterprising PRC, who will safekeep for you, and then return to you after the tsunami subside.
lmao
Originally posted by Tan.john52:
last christmas, i giv u my heart. But the very next day u giv it away.....
Originally posted by skythewood:your friend predicted a tsunami so early in advance. Ask him to predict whether it will rain and see if he zun or not.
Y not ask him to predict what TOTO NumberS is going to open today; =D
Singapore is surround by country like malaysia and indonesia. Even if really got tsunami I think the impact wouldn't be much.
u see.... i build a big boat to stand upon it bcoz of tsunami is coming in advance and all of u said i siao, only the animals believe me. but now, u see...it maybe true. who's laughing now...
^this story ring a bell
Yes its true. For 3 year olds.