Everywhere i go in sg, it is just simply packed like sardine
from sg to FT.
Gone were the days where sg is peaceful , not crowded/
Do we really need so many ppl in Sg?
I wnder if one terrible sickness break out, wat will be the outcome?
u never go to ulu ulu places in singapore b4 meh...
until even there is urbanised... then singapore is then really crowded
yes. and don't expect it to improve for the better. more and more of foreigners will continue to come. this makes the money minded ruling party very happy as their pockets will continue to fatten. despicable despots
We are infested with foreigners.
Originally posted by Rednano:u never go to ulu ulu places in singapore b4 meh...
until even there is urbanised... then singapore is then really crowded
please lah, every country the ulu ulu places are not crowded. not relevant.
It may be too crowded. Or it may be over crowded. But can it be too over crowded?
Originally posted by Patrik:We are infested with foreigners.
thanks to the one who allow them here
Originally posted by Fantagf:
thanks to the one who allow them here
its ok mah... plenty of casual sex partners with foreigners around...
if not, u dunno whether the singaporean girl whom u met at clubbing or bar u slept with last night is dunno who cousin...
most singaporeans r only seperated by 4 degrees of seperation...
Originally posted by Rednano:
its ok mah... plenty of casual sex partners with foreigners around...
if not, u dunno whether the singaporean girl u slept with last night is dunno who cousin...
u funny, what has this gotta do with sex? u feeling horny now is it?
dun forgot we too are once foreign in this land.. aka our ancenstor
This tread is not a question of whether our ancestors were also foreigner. This tread is a question of overcrowding and my answer is yes - very.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u funny, what has this gotta do with sex? u feeling horny now is it?
instead of pple going to geylang, its better to bed foreign girls/students in clubs or pubs...
Originally posted by Ian.:Very crowded.
Getting a movie on a saturday afternoon also very jialiat.
buey tahan. must queue damn long.
go on weekday nights then... a bit cheaper, less crowded...
sometimes must see time 1... when peak hours, non-peak hours...
instead of pple going to geylang, its better to bed foreign girls/students in clubs or pubs...
yee, immoral reply
go on weekday nights then... a bit cheaper, less crowded...
sometimes must see time 1... when peak hours, non-peak hours...
Sain, i wish also! but , got classes from monday to friday.
only day to go out ish saturday. 10 dollars per tix. );
emo riaos.
I guess it's pretty crowded compared to what I'm used to. I live in Sweden and we only have 20 ppl per km², when there's like what, 7000 in Singapore? :D
Originally posted by OohSoEpic:I guess it's pretty crowded compared to what I'm used to. I live in Sweden and we only have 20 ppl per km², when there's like what, 7000 in Singapore? :D
I'm sure the cities are much more crowded and the rural area is much less crowded in sweden.
Singapore is more like all urban, no rural.
Meh. Our large cities are still not very crowded, even if we're facing a massive urbanisation at the moment. 85% live in the southern part, where all the cities are.
Originally posted by OohSoEpic:I guess it's pretty crowded compared to what I'm used to. I live in Sweden and we only have 20 ppl per km², when there's like what, 7000 in Singapore? :D
So you come here to show off your "sweden" or you're just tooo lonely??? ![]()
I'm on this forum because I'm going to stay in Singapore during my epic journey with my dad. ;)
Epic journey? Hahahaha!!!!! ![]()
Reclaim land underground and make Singapore into a multi-stories land city to stay. LOL
too crowded already