is a new èŠ±æ ·showig now?
how come it's èŠ±æ · crappers CB?
no need go wat
in ur heart can oredi
i shall cook pasta for lunch later
or shd i go tapao subway
must go
i hv been going since 5yrs old 风雨�改
èŠ±æ ·ç”·å�
(korean version of æµ�行花å›)
帅 rite..............
如果�是形�,没有真心,�是诚�,那何必呢??
ur reply very 简�有力leh
tsk!
是真心诚�的
to hear His word
plus it's also about the fellowship of believers to build up one another
then u want me add in muack muack all those ah?
no need lah
in my heart can oredi
why the 2nd one the hair so curly so ugly??
or i shd tapao subway for dinner?
hmm....................
looks like a nice day to take my car-chia out to 兜风
me lao peh oso feel the seat not bery nice to sit....
dunno can change or not.....
oh, i haben buy the bell-bell..........
fifi lee gong simi?
fifi can have 抒情 sms?
自言自è¯ï¼Œè¯æ— 次轮,天花乱å�
me go cook now
Originally posted by FireIce:then u want me add in muack muack all those ah?
no need lah
in my heart can oredi
haha
u always no show ur 内心的澎湃sia
oni me gotch tell u my 真实的情感
i had lor mee at the market just now
now having kopi oh poh tapao
i wanted to go wash hair
but i bought a new hair dryer
so i will blow myself
this sounds so wrong
me ish preparing to go ler
dick in a box
fipig and noopig will miss me mah?
mai lao sai
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahau always no show ur 内心的澎湃sia
oni me gotch tell u my 真实的情感
ä½ æ²¡æœ‰é™„ä¸Šè“�色å°�ç›’å�
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ æ²¡æœ‰é™„ä¸Šè“�色å°�ç›’å�
haha
i now got two with me
ish when i march go back that time supposed to bring çš„
but post office cockup
i came back here liao
then got it
now no nid give liao
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:fipig and noopig will miss me mah?
laupig go where??
fipig no wan play sms?
i am going to be millionaire again
oh
laupig, me will miss you