u miss me but fifi no miss me
u leaving me to 干柴烈� alone here with fipg again
u louis koo fifi is sammy cheng??
Originally posted by laurence82:u miss me but fifi no miss me
she bery subtle
she shy
she say dun lao sai
means she lub lub chiu want chiu enjoy yourself and come back safe and sound to her
Originally posted by laurence82:u louis koo fifi is sammy cheng??
me ish rain fifi is zy zhang
altho mi is broke
mi want my watch ![]()
oh forgot to buy he wu
Originally posted by TehJarVu:she bery subtle
she shy
she say dun lao sai
means she lub lub chiu want chiu enjoy yourself and come back safe and sound to her
ijjit
now my heart flutters now
Originally posted by laurence82:ijjit
now my heart flutters now
but fifi c liaos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but fifi c liaos
she c liaoz make me sad
today no lee wei ling's article
i think her articles bring about a lot of good PR for his papa
i preparing to go out.....
u all play ok?
oh liddis me sad sad liaos
i go bathe and go out too........
chai png so delicious
jizz in my pants!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:chai png so delicious
jizz in my pants!
u watched puke in my mouth yet?![]()
serious...puke in my mouth is very funny
think i shall go nap...
i am back
how come lau ren msn put in tw?
i rode a lot today
to the next estate... and back....
butt pain, arms pain
dad went to pump more air into the wheels yday, so the bike is quite bouncy today
i bounced until almost ram into traffic light
and then my slippers pichiak =\
pedestrians bery nice, they siam me
i must haf looked relli noob
me go make bread with tuna mayo
no more millionaire?
me ish back from lagoon FC
people mountain people sea
woots fifi ish back 2
fifi
i think u must wear helmet
u fly like a blind bat
i could not find a 7-11 just now so i did not get Wuhe........
oh i forgot again
but i still have 3/4 bot
just now we outnumbered by PRCs at our table
1 couple chope for their family of another 6 pax who was walking from seafood centre
we got 3 ppl
the table can sit max 8 ppl
when their 6 came
the couple went to buy food
the 6 included 2 teens and 1 kid
they sat around and they talked so loudly
geez
but the couple quite nice
the girl got buy tissue paper when the blind woman come and sell
on the way back, i had to duck low branches and overhanging leaves
somemore the pavement not bery well-lit
i dun want to ç ´ç›¸
i want to add cushion to the seat.......
but i dunno how...
I shall find out how i can fix a pillow on it
scoliosis
kyphosis
sclerosis
osteoporosis
geez
me in jakarta
tml willl take early transport go far outskirt go visit some factory
i hope they will gimme their latest handphone model